Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel

Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel

Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
888 Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel in Palm Springs

# 7 of 83 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 548 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nate from Santa Ana, CA
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Good wear pressure. hot shower. extra pillows. Easy check in check out. plenty of free parking. comfortable bed. clean. large room
no. I basically just slept and left, but there was nothing I could fault
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 24, 2016
8.0
Beautiful and centrally located.
Business Traveler
Shelby from Conroe, TX
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
beautiful outdoor grounds; nicely furnished room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and well kept.
Not being informed that there was a mandatory parking fee. I expect such fees in a big city, but not in Palm Springs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitola, CA
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookeville, MD
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Miljenka from Vancouver, Canada
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, very accomodating- Excellent customer service. Free shuttle to the fims for the Film festival Location
It was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from Redlands, CA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We waited for almost 3 hours to get into our room. Check in was at 4 but didn't get keys until 7. The room was clean but we couldn't take a shower. Apperantly they were having issues with the water valves to some rooms. very disappointing and inconvenient
Yes, they gave us a room that we couldn't shower in!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We loved the price, location & room. We were upgraded to a junior suite with mountain view.
When we first walked into hotel room, there was a moldy smell. The room looked very clean. Also, housekeeping did not clean our room. My husband asked them when they were on our floor & they said they were too busy & missed it. no wash towels in room.
Reviews of Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.