Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel

Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel in Palm Springs

Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel

Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
888 Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel in Palm Springs

# 7 of 79 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Harriet from Winston Salem, NC
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All of the above. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The room spacious, clean and comfortable - including the bed! The swimming pool and surrounding area wonderful!
nothing

A delightful experience. I wish I could have stayed longer!!

Couple
Shirley from Wilmington, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern , beautiful
No

Great places to sit at pool area , only guests allowed

Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
August 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittany from La Mesa, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from San Marcos, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing terrible service.
I booked my trip, had to cancel do to an emergency and you did not refund me. Absolutely terrible service! and I will not recommend anybody to you.

didnt get to go.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel. Staff very warm and welcoming Decor was Miami style Modern and bright. Wanted to stay longer.
Missing a free beeakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
July 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room, wonderful staff.
Our room missed some amenities that were not replaced when we arrived.

The Renaissance was a pleasant hotel to stay in. The staff was incredibly friendly and professional to make us feel welcome. As typical for these kinds of hotels, there are no "freebies" for the "ordinary" traveler. Wifi and parking cost extra. We did enjoy the place and our room which was nicely appointed, though a few courtesy items were not replenished when we arrived. Also, room service was rather late (like 5:00 p.m.) wished they were cleaning the rooms a little earlier in the day.The public spaces are lovely and wonderful to sit (and use the free wifi there) or enjoy the pool. ...read more

Emil from La Jolla, CA
July 25, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hilary from Thousand Oaks, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice big pool with late enough hours to indulge in some night swimming. Incredibly friendly service and great Aveda toiletries.
Reviews of Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg