Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel

Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel

Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
888 Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel in Palm Springs

# 5 of 80 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 509 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Manhattan Beach, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy check-in and check-out
Pricey drinks at the bar
Solo Traveler
Amy from Midlothian, VA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice fluffy comforter! Pool was beautiful!
The AC wasn't working in my room, but I called downstairs and they sent someone up who fixed it very quickly. They charge for parking, so I consider that a hidden fee- not cool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Diamond Bar, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Employees were friendly and professional the hotel was clean and the grounds were beautiful.
It definitely took some time to check in as there were problems with rooms not being ready and not enough employees at the service desk to help with check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montebello, CA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very family friendly hotel. Enjoyed the stay and ambiance. Location is great. Within walking distance of movie theater and Shakey's restaurant. You can get free WI-FI in the room by selecting the free WI-FI option. My kids were happy.
Had to pay $12 for parking.

My family enjoyed the stay. We will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very week trained staff and nice amenities for all ages
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service and atmosphere. Environment was inviting and clean. Comfortable to stay at the hotel without having to leave for anything.
Parking fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
Lack of towels at the pool, and lack of shade/umbrellas available
Couple
Randall from Richmond, KY
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial Beach, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool
Room
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Temecula, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice hotel and extremely great deal for the price we were able to get.
Our room was at the very end of the hallway so a long walk to the elevator. Parking was difficult as there were not a lot of spaces available especially at night.
Reviews of Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.