Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld

Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld

Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6677 Sea Harbor Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

# 20 of 286 hotels in Orlando
Based on 551 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Garrett from Enterprise, AL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Mckees Rocks, PA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large Room and great main and kids pool.
Shuttle to universal only runs a few times daily.

Close to sea world and not a far drive to Disney and universal. We would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly. We loved the bar/restaurant at the pool area. We didn't even have to move from our chairs to order. Our flight was scheduled to leave at 6:00 pm, so we were able to enjoy a late (4:00) check out.

There was a Fed Ex store right inside the hotel so we were able to ship our souvenirs and extra purchases that we didn't have room for in our luggage, from the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Crawfordville, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was something for the kids to do
NO

My husband and I couldn't be happier. We wanted something that our kids could do while we relaxed. And we got that and then some with this resort. We will never stay in a motel or hotel again. It is resorts from now on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorrie from Palm Bay, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff
Air conditioning system very old and small vent did not cool room well. Prices very high in restaurants.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great amenities and staff.
Resort parking fees are a little steep and could be explained better at check in.
Couple
Jessica from Coral Springs, FL
June 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
Highest resort fees I've ever experienced, and the parking too. Will not stay again for those reasons. The hotel costs more than what I thought I paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Baxley, GA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Walking distance to sea world. Great water park for kids!
Extra 20 parking fee along with additional 20 resort fee

Have stayed previously and loved it enough to book again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Richmond, VA
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great open spaces
It rained while we were there and pool restaurant closed and did not reopen which was very disappointing to my child who wanted to swim and eat. There is a store that sells cold sandwiches and salad but would be good to have a quick counter option too

It would definitely be better for folks with young children going to Sea World for half days.

Reviews of Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg