Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld®

Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld® in Orlando

Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld®

Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld® Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6677 Sea Harbor Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld® in Orlando

# 21 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 578 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld®
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld®
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld®

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms.
Kids pool area is not heated and doesn't open until 10am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmine from Jacksonville, FL
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room accommodations were nice. Comfy bed & pillows, spacious room
Beware! There is a $22 resort fee and there's $20 general parking that they do not tell you about. Additionally trash was left in our room from the previous guest. The coffee set up & toiletries were not replenished. The front desk was unconcerned. Gross

It's a pretty hotel with a nice modern rooms. Beware of an extra $40 a night for resort fee and general parking. You may have to stay on top of housekeeping but the location is great. The staff should be more helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monique from Savannah, GA
October 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
The hotel itself was beautiful. The room was great.
In addition to the price we paid, we had a mandatory $20 extra charge per night. This charge was for 2 bottles of water, a Wi-Fi password, and use of the phone for local calls. I think this charge is ludicrous. In addition there was a $18 per parking fee.
Jessica from Gainesville, FL
October 15, 2014
7.0
Alarm went off around 7:30 AM and phones were not working during that time. No one knew what was going on. No employee came to notify any guest. I later learned that "system shut down" by asking a maintenance staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leandro from Miami, FL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff went above and beyond for my daughters birthday surprise in our room. The helium machine was broken and they went personally to Walgreens to get balloons for my daughter for her birthday. I am personally amazed by the level of customer service.
Nothing everything was perfect

The pictures do not do it justice. It's beautiful inside looks like a small city breakfast buffet was amazing and the kids are free with each paying adult. I would recommend this hotel and I will definitely be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Palm Harbor, FL
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location, very clean, good amenities
$18.50 to park then they add an additional $20 "Resort Fee" to your charges unless you see management to have it removed.
Robert from St Petersburg, FL
September 30, 2014
9.0
Large room and location
Resort fee 20.00 and valet parking 24.00 per night
Charles from Clearwater, FL
August 31, 2014
3.0
The pool area .
All the hidden fees .

We got our room for $-- a night and stayed 2 nights but our final bill with all the parking fees , resort fees , fees for this and fees for that it quickly added up to over $--- and we didn't even touch the $7 bottle of water in the room.

Reviews of Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld®
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld®
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg