Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld

Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld

Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6677 Sea Harbor Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

# 17 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brachttal, Germany
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fitness Centre: towels, earphones and water, absolutely awesome
For a quick breakfast Starbucks right in the Lobby: perfect!!!

Everything was perfect

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Plantation, FL
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel before, and this time far exceeded my expectations. The staff is absolutely wonderful, very attentive and friendly. The hotel itself is impeccable and the pool was truly a pleasure.
Just that my room was not available for early check in. The additional fees for parking $17/day, $23/valet and resort fees for about $25/day. It adds up for a 3 day stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
July 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very clean and classy.
You have to pay 18 dollars a day to park. So the deal is not as sweet as it seems.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fanny from Jacksonville, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was great, friendly and very helpful. Pool area, atrium
Adults playing rough in the pool with children present. My niece was hit in the head with a nerf football. Although he said sorry he seem not to care at all. They should not allow to horseplay around kids
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location across from Sea World with a wonderful pool and friendly staff
Cost of restaurants on site
Family Traveling with Young Children
Garrett from Enterprise, AL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Mckees Rocks, PA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large Room and great main and kids pool.
Shuttle to universal only runs a few times daily.

Close to sea world and not a far drive to Disney and universal. We would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly. We loved the bar/restaurant at the pool area. We didn't even have to move from our chairs to order. Our flight was scheduled to leave at 6:00 pm, so we were able to enjoy a late (4:00) check out.

There was a Fed Ex store right inside the hotel so we were able to ship our souvenirs and extra purchases that we didn't have room for in our luggage, from the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Crawfordville, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was something for the kids to do
NO

My husband and I couldn't be happier. We wanted something that our kids could do while we relaxed. And we got that and then some with this resort. We will never stay in a motel or hotel again. It is resorts from now on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorrie from Palm Bay, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff
Air conditioning system very old and small vent did not cool room well. Prices very high in restaurants.
Reviews of Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg