Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel in Orlando

Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5445 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel in Orlando

# 23 of 286 hotels in Orlando
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Katherine from Palm City, FL
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern, attentive staff, great conference areas and delicious catering. 2 thumbs up!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
They went in my room and stole my personal belongings and I never got them retrieved they claim they didn't know what actually happened to them which was a lie . manager was of no help at all worst customer service ever
Daniel from Brewster, NY
June 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dana from Albuquerque, NM
June 17, 2014
10.0
We love the contemporary look very classy and modern great bar great food and the rooms are very comfortable
Nope

even though we arrived late the staff was very friendly and a beat they seemed very happy to see us

Couple
Zhineng from Bethlehem, PA
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby is beautiful. Great decorations. There was a restaurant.
It's absolutely ridiculous that you must pay for parking in the parking lot of the hotel that you are staying at.
Business Traveler
Jolee from Saint Charles, MO
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and knowledgable about the area.
nothing to note
Couple
Robert from Silver Springs, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very easy to find. Good location with several dining options nearby.
My wife and I found the king size mattress was beyond its time for replacement. Neither of us slept well at all. The other annoyance is the fact that the hotel charge over $10 per day for in-room WI-FI. Lesser hotel chains include it in the room price.

Now that I've started, I'm really aggravated about the $10+ charge for in-room internet access. We have stayed at other chains where it is included in the price of the room. We didn't pay it and just did without. But the added charges just really irritate me. So this combined with an uncomfortable mattress would cause me to NOT recommend it to a friend unless they determine the mattresses have been swapped out. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shediac, Canada
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The level of service from the staff. They were very helpful.
At the pool people were eating, drinking, and smoking when it clearly states you cannot do those things. There were also a large group of women who went into the pool and hot tub without showering first. The pool area should be monitored more closely.
Couple
Susan from Mississauga, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Bed was comfortable and room size was good.
Rooms were a bit dated.
Reviews of Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg