Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5445 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Janet from St. Simons Island, GA
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The lobby was expansive and beautiful.
The coffee maker in the room did not work, but the front desk gave me a coupon for free coffee in the restaurant.
Rodulfo from Middleburg, FL
January 19, 2016
10.0
They treated us like we really were special.
Not one thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Morris, MI
January 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to airport, shuttle service
Do not like having to pay extra for parking, should be included for guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a fine hotel.
They had an additional charge for parking a car overnight, one night during the stay. Very unhappy with this, it's already an overpriced hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Trendy, close to the airport. Nice rooms
Internet was NOT free, $10 per day unless you booked through them and you were a member. Parking was expensive, and it was difficult to avoid the valet attendants when checking in.
Solo Traveler
Louis from Lowell, MA
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
January 4, 2016
5.0
Very close to the airport. Rooms were very clean and nice. We also enjoyed a couple of cocktails in the lounge, good beer selection and friendly bartenders.
There was a damp, mildewy smell around the elevators. Thankfully it did not filter to our room. We requested an early wake up call that never happened. Thank goodness my husband happened to wake up and we made it to the airport to catch our flight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, IN
January 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
The lobby is beautiful and has a high-end hotel feel. The fitness room had high quality equipment and supplied towels and water. The pool area had a resort type atmosphere and included cabanas.
There was a big water stain on the carpet right outside our room, and now I know why! The grout in the shower was missing and cracked, so I am sure that is where the water came from. The tile floor was dirty.
Couple
Charlie from Howey In The Hills, FL
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The people working at the hotel with the honest feeling of making you feel welcome.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarburg, WI
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
let 14 dollar parking go for 7. should be a 4 star hotel. allowed late checkout. very clean
none
Reviews of Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.