Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel in Orlando

Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5445 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Burlington, ID
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
great bed,linens,location friendly staff.
hi class place with the cheapest toilet paper.Like from the dollar store
Business Traveler
Bryan from Coquitlam, Canada
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location, shuttle to airport
On arrival, my room keys did not work so I needed assistance to get into my room. I called front desk twice for assistance. I waited 2.5 hours to get keys that would work. It was inconvenient to leave because I would have to find staff to let me in again.

As per above, front desk had the option of moving me to another room where the keys worked but they didn't offer it. Then upon leaving the parkade, my parking pass would not work, and it took 10 minutes to get someone to open it so I could leave. Overall, these small little glitches became big issues simply because management was not quick enough to offer an easy solution (moving to another room). I ended spending hours for this to all get resolved and then couldn't get out of the parkade to go for dinner, a big waste of time. Faster decisions to resolve would have meant a lot, as well as a simple "sorry you have been inconvenienced"..neither was offered. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yimin from Woodbridge, VA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Albuquerque, NM
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The shuttle was nice. It took us to a restaurant close by. Really appreciated with small children
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maysan from Flushing, NY
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Brightness, colorful decor, specious room & beautiful view. Should I say moor.
The restaurant food did not meet my expectation.
Coleman from Crestview, FL
November 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pricing was better than the Doubletree Hotel next door. Nice lobby with area for coffee, drinks, and piano.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice room. The "I don't care attitude" of the staff allowed me to avoid paying $18.00 for parking
A line to check in at 2 a.m.? But the clerk did call for help after a short wait. $18.00 for parking, but, again, the staff has a "i don't care" attitude and that allowed me to avoid the parking fee
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location and lobby
Dirty tissues on the bathroom floor and the front desk staffs number one priority seemed to be getting me to pay for onsite parking. Where do they think they are; Manhattan or a massive lot near the Orlando airport.

$15 to park at this hotel is a joke, space is not an issue and most other hotels don't seem to charge

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel has plenty of parking, so there us no need to charge 14.99.
Reviews of Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg