Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
817 Common Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 875 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Elmhurst, IL
March 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, a block fromThe french quarter without being surrounded by the noise that the French quarter brings a long with it.
Housekeeping knocked on our door at 8am and tried to enter even though we had the do not disturb sign on the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Tub was clogged and a lot of construction on the street.
Couple
Lisa from Krum, TX
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The jackhammer construction :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahlequah, OK
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff where all excellent and accomidating....location had good safe passage to Bourbon St.
Rooms where on small size.... $42/night for parking was taking advantage of guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was gorgeous. Our room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
The parking was expensive.
Couple
Christian from Aiken, SC
March 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
bell men where none existent until I used the luggage cart the second time,used the cart with no issues at check in . when checking out cart was taken way from me .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
They were very open to meeting our requests. When we checked in they only had double bedrooms available, but they told us they could probably get us in a king bedroom for the rest of the stay. Which we moved into the second night.
It was hard to deal with the construction going on in front of the hotel sometimes during the day. They were loud at points. Hard to relax during the day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
March 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff
Very very small room and no free parking. Valet parking was $42/day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent. .check in was quick and easy
Parking is way too expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
February 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
I was told that I would be getting a room with a king bed but ended up getting a tiny room with queen bed
Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette Hotel
(11 - 20 of 86 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.