Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

# 5 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 489 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Lafayette, LA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is awesome.... And the people who workethere are very nice and helpful... Check in was a breeze
We had to wait about 15mins for valet... The valet forgot about us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel decor in the lobby was nice. The rooms were decorated okay.
The customer service was fickle. Although they were nice responding the communication between staff and supervisors was horrible. They states 3 times that my room wasn't paid for and tried to charge me although I paid before my stay online.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, clean and large rooms, comfortable bed.
Parking fees ridiculously high, no free internet in room or lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean, modern look.
Very small room, with a tiny bathroom $13/day charge for wifi, highly overpriced gift shop in an area with no convenience stores, had to cab to everything and some cab drivers didn't really want to take you on short trips from the hotel

nothing particularly special in a town and with a website that looked like they wanted to sell it's unique qualities. Just kind of a high end motel in my opinion

Business Traveler
David from Cedar Hill, TX
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of the entire property.
No

Great location, friendly staff, and pretty rooms.

Shan from Houston, TX
November 29, 2014
1.0
Parking is a BIG problem. And if use Valet Parking, it will cost $---total cost, almost a half of the room cost.
Couple
Juan from Doral, FL
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zachary from Brooklyn, NY
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Milwauwkee, WI
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I want to stay there again when I get back in January.
All good for me.
Couple
Susan from Lagrange, OH
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Very helpful!
No

Spacious guest rooms. Friendly staff. Great location

Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg