Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

# 5 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Colleen from Ridgeland, MN
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love this location. Not so loud and crowded.
Had to wait to get into room.. Crazy guy yelling at 500 am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location! Walked to Superdome for Saint's game and French Quarter! Great Price! Room was clean and felt new.
Couple
Christopher from Friendswood, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nice. Clean. Spacious.
Doors are heavy. You can hear doors closing all the way down the halls. Noisy.
Donovan from Greensboro, NC
November 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, size of room
Although staff was courteous, definitely was not 4star hotel service
Solo Traveler
Byron from Hyattsville, MD
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location
things were fine

Great customer relations

Couple
Brian from Mandeville, LA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent...walking distance to all the places I planned to go. Nice sized room and friendly staff.
Nearby parking wasn't the best and valet was pricey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing. My friend and I had a bit too much fun and couldn't make it back to our room. Hotel security not only got us in safely, they knew we'd be needing some water in the morning.
Our room key wasn't working...which was primarily the reason we weren't in our room when security found us.
Solo Traveler
Courtney from Bossier City, LA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location. It was close to everything in downtown New Orleans.
My friend ordered roomservice on a different credit card and not only was she charged for it but I was charged on my credit card also. When I called about the problem I was told I need to speak to accounting who never answered the phone.
Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg