Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
700 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

# 13 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 607 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mike from Kinder, LA
May 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
The hotel was phenomenal
Couple
Ryan from Gonzales, LA
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, courteous and comfortable.
Couple
John from Donaldsonville, LA
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great, the staff made you feel comfortable it also offered everything we needed and wanted.
Couple
Samantha from Denver, CO
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly quick check in. Large rm, nice window, bathrm with plenty of counter space. The workout room and spacious; equipment was better than most. Stayed at double tree during our visit also and it wasn't nearly as nice as this hotel!
Couple
Anthony from Chattanooga, TN
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very modern
Small below basic room
Group Traveler
Les from Vidor, TX
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This place is first class. Beautiful hotel, nice comfortable rooms. They must spend a lot of time training the staff on customer service. I've not been to another hotel that was so accommodating.
Nothing, i would stay here again and highly recommend the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was decorated nicely and modern. It was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Close enough to walk to bourbon street and the french quarters around a 15 minute walk. Close to other attractions. A beautiful hotel.
They said I could not be guaranteed 2 double beds. And they only gave me a king bed when I checked in. I wanted a bed for me and a bed for my teenage daughter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherri from Long Beach, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was great and so was the staff!
Parking fees made it impossible to have a car.
Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.