Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
700 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

# 23 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 514 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
January 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cool art displays throughout, diverse bars/restaurants nearby. Proximity to WWII museum. Rooftop pool.
Sorry we couldn't enjoy the new hotel bar/restaurant under construction. Next time!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soddy Daisy, TN
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
very nice decor. close to everything
bathroom could have been cleaner. floor was dusty and had hair behind toliet. glasses on bathroom were on a metal tray that was covered with lint and dust. charge for wifi.
Couple
Karen from Austin, TX
January 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
We called to see if we could get a late checkout and recieved one. When we had noise issues the were promptly addressed.
Couple
Syvia from River Ridge, LA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lots of places close by. Very nice contemporary hotel! Cool place. SUPER COMFY BEDS!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The artwork in the lobby.
After thinking I bought a great hotel room at a decent price, I discovered after arriving that there was a $42 parking fee. There went the "great" deal. Talk about hidden fees. I'll never bid on a four star hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, PA
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the location because it was within walking distance from everything but far enough where it wasn't too noisy and crowded at night.
The room service food wasn't that great.
Group Traveler
Paul from Patterson, LA
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Really clean room. Location was safe and close to many great restaurants.
Unfortunately the bar and restaurant were undergoing renovations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, very clean, awesome location - everything within walking distance
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Had a great experience. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and quiet. Even though the hotel restaurant was closed, they brought in a bartender in to set up in the lobby every night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Damascus, MD
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the art and overall design features. Friendly and helpful staff.
Room service, though reasonably priced, was disappointing in quality of good. The restaurant is currently under renovation so that May have contributed to the poor food quality.
Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg