Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
700 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

# 17 of 177 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 659 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Pensacola, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was remarkable. Beautiful inside and out. Legacy cafe was on point. Great breakfast. Room was well decorated and comfortable. I didn't want to leave the lobby/cafe area. My wife and I just sat and soaked it up. I would definitely recommend.
Valet parking was $42. So I parked elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Saint Louis, MO
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff at concierge and valet. The Latin is great. The hotel is surrounded by plenty of great restaurants.
Nothing to dislike about the renaissance arts hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was consistent with brand expectations.
Couple
Michael from Baton Rouge, LA
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
the hotel was real real nice the only thing i have to add is they have a small coffee house in lobby dont know if it is associated with hotel it is in hotel so i think it would the gril in there was so rude after i got my benighes she took my money or
should i say she snached it from me and i siad to her even though she was cold as ice thank u because that is the way my mom raised me and she said what ever if that was not the only place to get something to eat in hotel i would have told her where she
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Saint Louis, MO
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly front desk staff. Valet staff were equally as accommodating as front desk. Even the breakfast kiosk staff were friendly at 6 am
There is nothing to dislike about the arts hotel.
Solo Traveler
Ray from Palmdale, CA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location,quiet and I was able to relax w/of disruption
Upon arrival bathroom had a very bad smell. Upon calling the front desk, throughly cleaned. Parking rates HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MS
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and amenities.
Smallness of room. Very adequate for our needs

Loved this hotel and great value for the $ although they do try to upsell to a better 4* room? I would def stay there again and recommend it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is great! Room comfortable and clean.
Paper thin - THIN - walls. A crying baby in the room next door kept us awake from 2:30 to 6:30. It was not a pleasant evening.
Couple
Carrie from Tucson, AZ
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff are very helpful, provided information regarding surrounding area, best parking places for our situation, etc. Some of the nicest and most polite hotel staff we've experienced in our travels to different states! Rooms were kept very clean.
Uncomfortable beds/pillows.
Couple
Heather from Mandeville, LA
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautifully decorated and clean
Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.