Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel in New Orleans

# 17 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 844 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Tallahassee, FL
June 9, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
We had a nice stay. The staff was very professional and accommodating.
BUT $38 for parking...really?! This was the most expensive parking experience yet. Ridiculous! The room and hotel was just average. I think I'll choose another next time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel in a convenient area. Clean and well appointed room. Helpful staff.
No onsite self parking and valet parking for 2 cars exceeded the price I paid for the room.
Eric from Donaldsonville, LA
June 7, 2016
10.0
Everything
I like everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Pulaski, TN
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was great in all areas. The outside staff was the best and took time to tell us where to go and best things to do.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
I really liked the location of the hotel.
I thought the pool was very small.
Couple
Lance from Chelsea, AL
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The aroma when you walk in is awesome! Friendly staff and clean atmosphere! The pool/hotub on the roof is awesome!
Charges mandatory $40 valet to overnight car. Pool hours close at 11pm.
Couple
John from Austin, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice decor.
The refrigerator was not working. They brought in a second refrigerator which stopped working minutes after the employee left. Also the television had faded bars that scrolled up the screen.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect!!! I love the atmosphere of the warehouse district!
I loved everything about the hotel, but I expected to have two beds and we had to share a king size bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Everett, WA
May 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was good
Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel
(21 - 30 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.