Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

# 5 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sally from Lake Charles, LA
September 25, 2014
9.0
Decorated well and staff was excellent
I personnally didn't like the room being all the way to the back of hotel.

Charming hotel and staff is excellent!

Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Nederland, TX
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful!!!!! they helped me with the parking meter....gave me a bottle of water.....it was sooo hot...very accommodating and helpful!!!
parking was a little problem....other than that it was a 15 out of 10!!!

Very helpful, clean, requested an upgrade and fulfilled my request....great price, great customer service and great hotel.

Couple
Michael from Longmont, CO
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location - Great spot to walk around
Wifi was not free! Really?
Tiffany from Jonesboro, GA
September 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was nice the rooms were clean location was great walk to casino wasn't very far at all.
The lobby is so cold I felt as though I had to run to the elevator to get to my room and when leaving I had to run from the elevator to the outside in order to stay comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
I found the front desk staff to be less than helpful and quite curt with there response to basic questions.
Couple
Brian from Lewisville, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel walking distance to some things. Easy cab ride to places longer away.
The price for parking absolute ridiculous . 45/night for parking after tax is on the high side
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latarsha from Miami, FL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyday there was refreshments when we returned from our long hot day

Beautiful. Smelled fresh and clean. Safe Area.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Ridgeland, MS
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ana from Chicago, IL
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great gym and clean pool.
Restaurant not part of hotel. No room service.

It was a quiet location within walking distance to all the attractions.

Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
(21 - 30 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg