Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

# 5 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 491 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Courtney from Bossier City, LA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location. It was close to everything in downtown New Orleans.
My friend ordered roomservice on a different credit card and not only was she charged for it but I was charged on my credit card also. When I called about the problem I was told I need to speak to accounting who never answered the phone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
I've stayed here three times before and it's a very good hotel in a good part of the city, close walking distance to many attractions, restaurants, etc.
Cost about $45 to park the car each day, plus valet tips.
Couple
Barry from Charlotte, NC
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Florence, AL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Great beautiful hotel in the business district. Went for family vacation to enjoy the french quarter, but saved a bit of money by staying at the Renaissance. Great staff. Parking is a bit steep but I would bet most hotels charge that much.

Robert from North Tonawanda, NY
October 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Metairie, LA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was newly updated, it had great towels, they provided aveda products in the bathroom, and bath robes to use.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Trumbull, CT
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly staff.Great size room. Beautiful lobby! Walking distance to everything NEW ORLEANS!
Housekeeping was fairly lacked. They really didn't spend much time cleaning our room. Bathroom was left dirty etc. Made beds,provided clean towels but I was def disappointed in their cleaning service.

The hotel is in an awesome location. They were very friendly, car services were great but a little expensive at 39.00 a day for parking. Overall condition of the hotel was excellent.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Tucker, GA
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sally from Lake Charles, LA
September 25, 2014
9.0
Decorated well and staff was excellent
I personnally didn't like the room being all the way to the back of hotel.

Charming hotel and staff is excellent!

Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
(21 - 30 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg