Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel in New Orleans

# 13 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 847 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Broomfield, CO
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very beautiful hotel in a great location.
The shower water pressure is very low, which makes the shower a much less enjoyable experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Stonewall, LA
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Excellent character, great restaurant and central location
We visited on a weekend and the hotel is located close to some active night life area. We were awakened several times by the noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederick from Houston, TX
October 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
super nice, very slick, but...literally everything in our room needed maintenance - AC didn't work, fridge didn't work, a really awesome property, really nice people, but guys, how about an engineering checklist of your rooms??
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Baton Rouge, LA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was very nice close to everything.
parking was expensive, didn't find out $7 dollar night parking was not even a block over, if I would have known that I would have park there and walk to the hotel. Parking $44 dollars a night. ouch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sterling from Missouri City, TX
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, it is not on the main strip of Canal however it is within walking distance to everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff that we spoke to were very polite, professional and helpful. The room was very nice and we liked that the hall looked like a row of homes instead of just another hotel hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Eagle, CO
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room, great employees, large bathtub! Went out of their way to make sure that we were taken care of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
the breakfast menu...it lacked basic breakfast options. The breakfast they had...did not taste so good....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Gulfport, MS
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing!!! Love it!
Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel
(11 - 19 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.