Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

# 5 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 489 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Lithia, FL
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Full of charm, large rooms, friendly and the best location ever...not too noisy or overcrowded yet walking distance to the quarter, casino and great shops and rwstaurants
Loved everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carencro, LA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Great service. Really enjoyed every aspect of it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good proximity to IMAX/Aquarium and Butterfly exhibit/Insectarium. Seems to be in an ok neighborhood tho' we didn't venture out after dark. Kids loved the rooftop pool. Overall, nice place
There is a tax on the already exorbitant parking fee! Rooms are smallish so 2 queens would be crowded; however, the double beds were comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Paris, TX
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good price and clean and friendly!!!!!
No

It was great deal !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Sugar Land, TX
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service. Location. Decor. Ambience.
I did not like the mandatory $38 valet parking. Definitely not family friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Excellent hotel close to the areas we wanted to visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandie from Mobile, AL
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super friendly, professional, and helpful. The hotel was clean and beautiful. We were greeted with a cold bottled water and a green apple. The pool changes colors and it was heated. The idea of swimming on the roof was exciting. Loved it!
No

We travel often. Of all the hotels we have ever visited, this one is by far the best. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We were catered to our entire stay. The price was very reasonable too. The hotel was clean and beautiful. The pool changes colors and it's heated. The hot tub was also nice. We enjoyed swimming on the roof top. The location of the hotel is convenient to the French Quarters and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable. They offer your basic needs and each room has a door bell to eliminate the loud banging on doors. Every comfort you could need, this hotel has considered it. The valet parking was convenient. Every time we are in New Orleans, this is our hotel of choice. ...read more

Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
(11 - 17 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg