Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel

Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel in Mobile

Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel

Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
64 South Water Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel in Mobile

# 6 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, AL
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and modern rooms with a nice view of the city. Loved the pool! Staff was helpful and courteous.
The sauna was not working :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bixby, OK
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view from the rooms was amazing. The staff was excellent, very responsive to needs.
The price of food and drinks was too much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location and service. staff was really friendly and helpful.
no

The room was very spacious with great view to the bay. Pool and hot tub were really fun.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, AL
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elicia from Harvey, LA
July 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was comfortable, and the view was nice. The fitness center has a great sauna. The mini-fridge was a nice plus.
The pool and hot tub are extremely small to accommodate this large hotel.

I was able to find very close off street parking for this hotel and not have to pay to park at the hotel.

Couple
Wayne from Phenix City, AL
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very accommodating and professional.
Everything was great.
Latora from Cuba, AL
July 15, 2014
10.0
Excellent staff
No

Will stay again and recommend it to friends and family

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Cypress, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful space within walking distance of many things. Totally loved the hotel.
We were driving from the Houston area to Panama City Beach and stopping here to sleep on the way through. We have 5 girls and a friend with us so it was imperative we got 2 room a with 2 beds in each. We tried calling in advance to make sure this was set

And the girl we spoke to was rude and would not reserve anything for us. Luckily they were able to accommodate once we arrived but not knowing was not a good feeling.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg