Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel

Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel

Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
64 South Water Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel in Mobile

# 6 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charles from Jackson, TN
July 27, 2015
Clean, comfortable room. Nice view. Linens were fresh and not worn. The bathroom was clean. The staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The facility was easy to get into and exit. Check-in was a breeze.
Deborah from Scottsboro, AL
July 23, 2015
10.0

Best hotel I ever stayed at!

Solo Traveler
Becky from Boise, ID
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everyone was very nice and accommodating.we had a great view for the Riverfront fireworks. It's a big property, but once you learn your way around, its great!
We never had our room cleaned. Twice we left for the day and came back to see no one had refreshed the room. I was able to grab towels off the cart since that is really all we needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eunice, LA
June 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Rate was decent for a hotel of that rating.
Tried to make reservation at hotel for another stay and couldn't. Needs some energy in attitude. No one was rude or unfriendly but aeemed a bit ambivalent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very pleased with the Renaissance .... nice setting downtown also.
Couple
John from Daphne, AL
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Temple, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The convince, location, and everyone was friendly and helpful
There was nothing I didn't like..
Couple
Carolyn from Cincinnati, OH
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Artwork, our room, the view,
The lobby and first floor hallways were freezing, the heating/AC units in the hallway and the dining room were noisy and obtrusive. Esp. in the dining room the poorly designed heating/AC isn't worthy of a high star hotel & restaurant. Adam's Mark, maybe
Couple
Robert from Rock Springs, WY
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were wonderfully comfortable after a long day!
Couple
Carla from Semmes, AL
February 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location
They charge you $20.00 for valet service.

Room key would not work that night when returning to room. Had to go to front desk twice and still room key would not work. Finally security had to come let me in the room.

Reviews of Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.