Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel

Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel in Mobile

Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel

Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
64 South Water Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel in Mobile

# 4 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wayne from Phenix City, AL
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very accommodating and professional.
Everything was great.
Latora from Cuba, AL
July 15, 2014
10.0
Excellent staff
No

Will stay again and recommend it to friends and family

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Cypress, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful space within walking distance of many things. Totally loved the hotel.
We were driving from the Houston area to Panama City Beach and stopping here to sleep on the way through. We have 5 girls and a friend with us so it was imperative we got 2 room a with 2 beds in each. We tried calling in advance to make sure this was set

And the girl we spoke to was rude and would not reserve anything for us. Luckily they were able to accommodate once we arrived but not knowing was not a good feeling.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Casandra from Lubbock, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The ambiance of this hotel is amazing.

Great room, great view, great, great , great!

Business Traveler
Joyce from Seale, AL
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed my time at the hotel. I worked some in the business area it was a pleasant experience. There was plenty of seating areas to hang out in.
none

I loved the galleria shop and bought a dress to take on my trip to Denver.

Couple
Thomas from Birmingham, AL
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenience. Staff was very professional. They went out of there way to ensure all requests were met.
No.

Great location. Very accommodating. Try it you will love it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, NE
May 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, clean, comfortable beds, nice view of either downtown or the bay depending on what side of hotel you get.
Could use another set of elevators. A free breakfast would have been nice but for a hotel this big I can see why they can't do that. Parking was either $14 per day in a garage or had to feed a meter on the street Mon thru Friday.

We were pleased. Service was good. Maid service on time and done well. Pleasant personnel at desk and helpful with questions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Bessemer, AL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Beach, AL
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I had a service animal and it was raining, really bad, and there was no place I was able to take him for his relief without both of us getting soaking wet 4 times( he is a strick potty trained dog) and that bothered me quite a bit.
Reviews of Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Mobile Riverview Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg