Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel

Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel

Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
801 Ruhterford Avenue
Rutherford, NJ 07073

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel in Rutherford

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rutherford
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Jersey City, NJ
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ali from Carlstadt, NJ
February 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Oxford, MA
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved my room and will request it again.
Couple
Sixto from Guaynabo, PR
September 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Oh my God!!! This hotel is a 5 star hotel. The room was spacious and jacussi in it. Super modern bathroom like a magazines. Super comfortable bed it looked like you were in a cloud.Truly amazing. Thanks thousand.
Nothings..all was amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, PA
September 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel location was very convenient right off Rte 3. The room size was very suitable as well.
No free breakfast or internet was provided. The towels in the bathroom were not replaced after our first night.
Couple
Jennifer from Williamstown, NJ
September 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice aesthetic to the hotel
Ac did not go under 68, and additional charge for wifi
Business Traveler
Kevin from Utica, MI
September 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Looks
Location
Couple
Helio from Alexandria, VA
July 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The restaurant.....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff did not feel that getting help me at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Chlorine in the pool was unbearable...my eyes were burning from just being in the room. That cannot be a good thing!
****This is not about the hotel.....this is about where you have me listed from. I am an NJ resident....definitely not from CA.
Reviews of Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.