Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel

Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel in Rutherford

Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel

Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
801 Ruhterford Avenue
Rutherford, NJ 07073

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel in Rutherford

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rutherford
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristen from New Windsor, MD
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice big room with comfortable beds .
Staff was a bit condescending. I ask if my room might be ready a bit early and was reminded that check in was. 3:00. But my room ended up being ready at 2:00- early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Lincoln, RI
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was close to MetLife stadium.
There was a wet spot in the ceiling and the plaster was crumbling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff courteous
Swimming pool, breakfast limited selection

Good

Family Traveling with Teens
Ali from Maple, Canada
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, efficient service and great location
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from District Heights, MD
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorndale, PA
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, we had an event in Manhattan in the evening and the drive was a mere 15 minutes. Love the free parking!! Rooms are big and clean, we had a nice view of New York City from our room.
Well, l bring my own toiletries but my hubby uses the hotel stuff most of the time. Well, lets just say, he used the conditioner as he thought it was lotion LOL they did not provide any lotion but oh well

It's a good hotel for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
January 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, friendly and helpful staff, size of room.
lobby's so small! no room for groups to congregate if more than one group in lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominic from Tucson, AZ
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms with nice amenities and friendly staff
Nice view of the highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is clean, neat, comfortable. The double-bed room is spacious for my family with three adults and one child. The staff is very friendly. The location is very convenient and easy access to the highway to New York city.
Free internet service in room would be a must for today's travelers.
Reviews of Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg