Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel

Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel in Rutherford

Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel

Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
801 Ruhterford Avenue
Rutherford, NJ 07073
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel in Rutherford

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rutherford
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Queensbury, NY
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was welcoming and nice. The room was very clean.
It was under construction and loud when we got there. Fire alarm went off while I was getting ready and made me a little late for my event. Staff came into the room very early the next day on 3 different occasions because they thought we checked out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Croswell, MI
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Sam the bartender is the best!! I hope to get this hotel because of him.
The last time I was here with my friend I requested two beds and was turned down and had to go to another hotel. This time my request was honored.

Construction going on but they are managing it well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, NH
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Newly renovated rooms, great décor.
Room was on the side of the highway and could hear traffic going by.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristen from New Windsor, MD
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice big room with comfortable beds .
Staff was a bit condescending. I ask if my room might be ready a bit early and was reminded that check in was. 3:00. But my room ended up being ready at 2:00- early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Lincoln, RI
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was close to MetLife stadium.
There was a wet spot in the ceiling and the plaster was crumbling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff courteous
Swimming pool, breakfast limited selection

Good

Family Traveling with Teens
Ali from Maple, Canada
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, efficient service and great location
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from District Heights, MD
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorndale, PA
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, we had an event in Manhattan in the evening and the drive was a mere 15 minutes. Love the free parking!! Rooms are big and clean, we had a nice view of New York City from our room.
Well, l bring my own toiletries but my hubby uses the hotel stuff most of the time. Well, lets just say, he used the conditioner as he thought it was lotion LOL they did not provide any lotion but oh well

It's a good hotel for the price.

Reviews of Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Meadowlands Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg