Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 811 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Philip from Phoenix, AZ
January 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very upscale and clean
The room definitely was the bottom of the chain. AC was very noisy and we had to turn up the tv volume just to hear it. In the bathroom the pipes are exposed above the mirror and furniture is chipped.
Group Traveler
Christina from Peoria, AZ
January 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great about our stay. They had a great place to eat and the location wasn't that bad considering it was very close to the airport.
We stayed on the 6th floor and there was always a strong smell of food cooking through the ventilation system. Other family members that stayed on the 3rd floor noticed the same.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Catherine from Bakersfield, CA
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean and comfortable. Affordable.
The restaurant! Why do they always try and be some uptown 5 star eatery??? Why can't they just have good food at a reasonable price???? I would not eat there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Located near LAX. The gentleman that checked me in was very nice and efficient. The ambiance of the hotel is really nice and fun.
This is the second time staying at the hotel. I was disappointed this time around with the room furnishings. The bed skirt was ripped and the bed I was on had a hole in the wall by the headboard. The 2nd room I had, the bathroom door didnt lock.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Sun City, CA
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were outstanding. Room was great
Cost of parking
Group Traveler
Stefanie from Pendleton, NY
October 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I rented a car from sixt and the drop off was at this hotel. It was very convenient. The hotel accommodations were excellent and the staff was very accomodating.
No

I would recommend to anyone

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
September 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Beautiful hotel, Very clean room.
Parkng was very expensive and hotel staff seemed to be confused about parking options. It all worked out in the end but cheaper in-out parking options should be available for guests of the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and organized
Overpriced parking...limited food selections.
Group Traveler
Paula from Chicago, IL
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
staff
price for the quality of the room
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.