Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 712 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dora from Chicago, IL
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was simple and very expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Katie from Fremont, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean , comfortable
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Forget the pool, the fitness room is the best I have ever seen or used at a hotel. You name it, they seem t have the equipment.
The security of the hotel. There are numerous warnings in check-in info and room info. I traveled with my wife and four teenage/young adult daughters and woud not let them out of my sight.
Family Traveling with Teens
Takisha from Las Vegas, NV
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
I'm so upset with the service and false advertisementThe pool was under construction horrible view bed came up once sat on. Heater broke never again!! This was not a 4 star hotel period
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Phoenix, AZ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is AWESOME. The hotel is very centrally located and is in LIKE NEW CONDITION.Great customer service. We always stay there when in the LA area.
paid parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very nice! The fruit infused water in the lobby is a nice touch!
Parking is so expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Western Springs, IL
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from North Las Vegas, NV
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean good location, nice workout room
small pool, would be better with a place like starbucks in there
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Riverside, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
beatiful lobby
Not enough stuff in rooms

I had two rooms reservation: They gave me separated them in two different level (floors) I asked for double bed in advance ( month ago ) They had under repair or maintenance the pool and we use another hotel's pool

Family Traveling with Teens
Lissa from San Jose, CA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
there were no balcony. There was only a small smoking area outside the hotel. A small bench that only fit two person. This is a international local for people all around the world. Most European smoke. The hotel need to have a area for smokers
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.