Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 628 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Western Springs, IL
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from North Las Vegas, NV
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean good location, nice workout room
small pool, would be better with a place like starbucks in there
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Riverside, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
beatiful lobby
Not enough stuff in rooms

I had two rooms reservation: They gave me separated them in two different level (floors) I asked for double bed in advance ( month ago ) They had under repair or maintenance the pool and we use another hotel's pool

Family Traveling with Teens
Lissa from San Jose, CA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
there were no balcony. There was only a small smoking area outside the hotel. A small bench that only fit two person. This is a international local for people all around the world. Most European smoke. The hotel need to have a area for smokers
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Los Angeles, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It esa a ver y nice stay..
We paid $30 for a up grade for a jr suite it was nice but not great and the pull out sofa bed had no blankets or pillows ..

I have paid way less for way better rooms..but it was ok

Family Traveling with Teens
Robyn from Bakersfield, CA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The cost for parking was higher than any other hotel in the area. Cost for parking was $25 plus tax. Also, in the rooms with 2 beds, they only have "Double Beds," not the Queen bed size.

They offer nothing free for the price you pay to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carmen from Tehachapi, CA
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
We had three guests standing at the front desk as we checked in at 12:30 am, but we were given a room with one bed. At a somewhat of an inconvenience, our party had to return to the lobby to request a room with two beds, on a less occupied night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, NJ
November 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very comfortable
Yes booking through Priceline saved a few dollars but I missed out on the breakfast You need a room key to get out of the garage even when you have checked out this was extremely annoying because there was no staff and assistance button no help 5min!

No more

Family Traveling with Teens
Doug from Boston, MA
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean modern rooms and public areas. Close to airport. Pefect for early morning flights.
Would be nice to have washer/dryers for guests. Had to go to Marriott to wash clothes.
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg