Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 608 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Commerce Twp, MI
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close proximity to the airport and it was definitely an upscale hotel. Service was outstanding and the facility was extremely nice.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alina from Antelope, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, pleasant staff. Lobby area nice and modern
Pillows too firm. Wifi and breakfast not included in price, for a 4 star hotel I would expect wifi to be included in this day and age, instead you can pay $13 a day for wifi if you need it.

Location near airport, we got lost multiple times even with our gps because we had to drive through the airport to get to the hotel. If you can, take a longer route and go around the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Fairfield, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool is tiny as is the hot tub definitely not what I would expect from the star level. When I arrived the front desk guy tried to "upgrade" me, I had not asked for an upgrade. Then he started to shake me down for another---/night for the upgrade.

Loud music blasting in elevators and lobby,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambria, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful, the room was clean and they were quick in accommodating all of our needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suhail from Surrey, Canada
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location
The price of parking. An additional charge for internet. The staff is slow to bring towels and shampoo to your room. Waited 45 min both times.

Very nice hotel. Very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanlines.
I had 3 rooms all in difrent floors. I would of been nice to have them at least in the same floor. I requested a fold out bed in one room at check in around 9:00 we did not get it till 11:30pm.

I did have a good experience with staff. They appolized for not delivering the fold out bed at a timely maner. Also they did work something out for not having all the rooms on the same floor they gave me a parking discount.That was very appreciated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and staff
Bed was uncomfortable, and the mattress as well as the comforters hard stains and were a bit dirty.

The location and staff was wonderful. Besides the mattress and comforter complaints, the hotel was nice.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg