Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 694 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawi, HI
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Service was excellent. Hotel employee at front desk was very helpful. Rooms nice.
Shuttle to airport a bit hectic. Other guests did not respect that we were waiting prior to them and rushed on ahead of us. That just doesn't happen in Hawaii. That's about it - just the shuttle. Oh, and had to convince driver to accept the surfboard bag.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josias from Indaiatuba, Brazil
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything is OK, is a nice hotel.
We got a nice room, suíte Santa Mônica room 651, but not have freezer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Oak Forest, IL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had to go the Marriott hotel to use the pool and exercise room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Visalia, CA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean. A little disappointed that the pool was closed and that parking was OVER $30 for one night.
PARKING PRICE . $30 a night .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daryl from Manteca, CA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great. Beds were comfortable.
Slow staff at check in. Didnt ask if we needed parking. Elevator was slow. Jacuzzi and pool were under construction. We paid for parking but, there were no parking spaces available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
some of the staff like my bellhop was great. The hotel is not bad but they could have better customer service. Being a marriot owner of two resorts you would think they would treat you better and make you feel comfortable.
I didn't like that we were not told about the pool when making the reservation and even when i called the hotel. The pool was being renovated. We walked to the Marroit down the street with my two grandchildren 2 and 5 years old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaofei from San Diego, CA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean
No breakfast, no parking, parking about 30 dollar

Good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from West Kelowna, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
restaurant very good,coffe, staff friendly
had requested 2 beds in the room, when we arrivwed were told only 1 bed avialble but a cot would be brought to our room..2hrs and many calls and trips back to front desk we finally got the cot.The information kiosk was not workingprinter not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Avalon, CA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very courteous and friendly.
Room was a little noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Mission Viejo, CA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked having the adjoining rooms and the rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My family and I enjoyed our short stay in the hotel. We definitely will come back another time.
I loved everything about this hotel

What else can I say? I have rated the hotel a ten!

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.