Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 677 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gerald from Oakton, VA
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bell service did not deliver bags when promised.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice. Employees were really friendly.
I did not get the king bed I had reserved. When checking out the valet took 30 minutes to get my car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient for the price and location
Isolated from restaurants and coffee places
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Cloud, MN
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Pool was closed
Couple
Felicia from Garland, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jesse Ed from Vero Beach, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The restaurant was surprisingly good for a hotel. We all enjoyed our meals very much. Also, the shuttle service to the airport was great and the near proximity to the Avis car return was super.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
February 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's location is very accessable and relatively close to local transportation
The elevator could use a small update
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
January 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Quite Room
Self park garage was too expensive. They put us in a handicap room with very bad shower design. Poor drain situation so, water could run all over the floor.

I think when the front desk assigns a handicap room, they should say that when checking in. It was not our expectation.

Couple
Thomas from Bakersfield, CA
January 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good location nice room
You get the room with the view of the Ac unit on the roof
Couple
Kathy from San Diego, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Access to airport
outdated carpeting/furniture, etc. Overpriced hotel and food
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 74 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.