Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 650 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Bakersfield, CA
January 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good location nice room
You get the room with the view of the Ac unit on the roof
Couple
Kathy from San Diego, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Access to airport
outdated carpeting/furniture, etc. Overpriced hotel and food
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
January 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was great. Beautiful hotel.
Hole in sheets.Wait to check in was 20 mins.We tried to park in hotel lot, card didn't work.Front desk charged for parking which we thought was taken care of at check in. Had to go back to desk twice, same issue.Event filled lot, no space to park.
Couple
Srinivasan from Charlotte, NC
December 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
No Parking Space and 35$ / Day is too expensive :(Rooms are so small and away from Elevators
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
November 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free wifi in foyer, room size n customer service
Water temp was not hot or warm. It was mild at best. A very unpleasant experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to LAX airport, very comfortable beds and pillows, staff was super friendly and accommodating. Also, easy shuttle transportation to commute to/from airport.
Parking lot isn't very big, difficult to navigate through. The bar isn't all that great.

Kind of a young vibe, at least when we were there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Carbon, IL
November 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
I like that it wasn't far from the Hotel
having to move rooms because of construction. We was told some would be up with s room key for the new room. We called down 3 times but no one never came. I had to go down to get the key. The house keeper came in the room without knocking. The customer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andy from Carlsbad, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was good.
Room windows were very dirty. Colored lighting throughout the hotel including the elevators looked tacky. Looked like a night club.

We heard banging doors from nearby rooms. Had to call security late at night. Kept us from sleeping.

Couple
Kimberly from San Luis Obispo, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
We booked this hotel because of the rooftop lounge. After we checked in we were told that the rooftop lounge was only for special events! (They should say that on their website!) Also, we were there on a Fri pm. They closed the bar and restaurant @ 12:00!

Only 1 restaurant and 1 bar. Pool area was very small. View was a parking lot.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 73 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg