Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 880 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff was amazing and very responsive.
The pool area was below avarage for me for the rating of the hotel. I felt like I was at a kiddy pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapolei, HI
August 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
None.
Carpet was not vacuumed. Saw crumbs on floor and felt on bare feet. Picked up small pieces of rubbish by hand. The windows were dirty. Hallway rm service trays everywhere. Cheap bed. No pwr outlets near bed.The shuttle to airport took a long time to come.
Business Traveler
Yas from Aurora, CO
August 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
August 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 31, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Lobby Elevator Cleanliness of parking garage
No free wifi in room Self parking was very high
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
July 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to other hotel where business colleagues were staying. I could walk there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The lobby is colorful and updated. The front desk staff that helped me check in was nice too.
Room was outdated and old. Housekeeper lady knocked on my door around 10am when I have privacy tag hung on the door. She doesn't seem to understand english and kept speaking Spanish. Knocked on my door at 11am & 12pm again when I have late checkout.
Business Traveler
Doug from Carrollton, TX
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to LAX. It was close to airport and they have a shuttle.
Air conditioner was a little noisy - they probably need to update it - but it worked fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tully, NY
March 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
1. directly across the street from budget car lot. 2. Staff - absolutely fantastic - had problems with internet connection & air conditioning. Both were fixed immediately by friendly technicians. 3. restaurant expensive but good enough
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.