Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 955 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 20, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
It was a great location. That's about where the good parts stop.
This is NOT a 4 star hotel by any means. Firstly, the rooms are very old and outdated and dirty! We found a dirty towel in the bathroom behind the door, there was still garbage in the trash, the light switch didn't even work! + Parking is $45,internet $12
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The customer service is EXCELLENT
Business Traveler
Joseph from Chattanooga, TN
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Parking fees were not clearly disclosed and are ridiculously high compared to other hotels even in that area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
April 5, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenience
Once I got there they wanted to charge me 38.00to park my car. Nothing was said about that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapolei, HI
March 27, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
It was quiet.
No hanging hook in bathroom for toiletry bag.
Business Traveler
Tiffany from Marysville, OH
March 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was incredibly clean!
Business Traveler
Chad from Eden, UT
February 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Conveniences and being able to work in quiet atmosphere in the concierge area
The construction
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
February 25, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff was great
I had to wait :40 mins. for the shuttle, as I watched 2 vans fly by bc they were full. They should either have more vans or not tell customers it will be right there when you call. I was 1 person with 1 carry on bag! Beds are old, not good!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 17, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Van driver and front desk staff friendly and helpful. Nice TV in room. Refrigerator.
No free internet in a 4-star hotel. Please. McDonald's has internet. Feather pillows and comforter and NO hypo allergenic options; no extra blanket or pillow. Uncomfortable no-wheels desk chair. El cheapo coffee maker.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Woods, CA
January 2, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Their airport shuttle runs 24-hours.
I cannot believe that the hotel is 4-star rated. Their room was clean but very basic and it definitely needs renovation. I think that the hotel should be a 3-star hotel at most.
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.