Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 690 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Visalia, CA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean. A little disappointed that the pool was closed and that parking was OVER $30 for one night.
PARKING PRICE . $30 a night .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, Australia
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daryl from Manteca, CA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great. Beds were comfortable.
Slow staff at check in. Didnt ask if we needed parking. Elevator was slow. Jacuzzi and pool were under construction. We paid for parking but, there were no parking spaces available.
Business Traveler
Shelley from Laguna Beach, CA
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Elevators not working properly, slow!
Couple
Gerald from Oakton, VA
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bell service did not deliver bags when promised.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice. Employees were really friendly.
I did not get the king bed I had reserved. When checking out the valet took 30 minutes to get my car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Takisha from Las Vegas, NV
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
I'm so upset with the service and false advertisementThe pool was under construction horrible view bed came up once sat on. Heater broke never again!! This was not a 4 star hotel period
Business Traveler
Joseph from Aurora, CO
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Really nice hotel, parking is excessive but it's everywhere along Century by the airport so they get away with it. Nice staff, public places, room nice, TV worked well. I'd stay there again if I'm in that area.
Parking is ridiculous but they know that.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Boston, MA
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location is both good/bad. Next to airport: good for aiport convenience. Next to airport: no neighborhood. Slight surprise; very little airport noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Phoenix, AZ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is AWESOME. The hotel is very centrally located and is in LIKE NEW CONDITION.Great customer service. We always stay there when in the LA area.
paid parking
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.