Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 632 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Avalon, CA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very courteous and friendly.
Room was a little noisy
Business Traveler
Don from Brooklyn, NY
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly front desk help, amicable cleaning staff. Overall would stay here again.
Group Traveler
Niya from Milwaukee, WI
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Hotel lobby decorations and friendliness of staff.
The rooms were VERY outdated. Every morning we work up to the smell of grease and something burning. This was not my idea of a 4 star hotel. I would say 2 stars at most.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Parking fee is 27 per day. Location is too far from the city. No good freeway access.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
November 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free wifi in foyer, room size n customer service
Water temp was not hot or warm. It was mild at best. A very unpleasant experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to LAX airport, very comfortable beds and pillows, staff was super friendly and accommodating. Also, easy shuttle transportation to commute to/from airport.
Parking lot isn't very big, difficult to navigate through. The bar isn't all that great.

Kind of a young vibe, at least when we were there.

Solo Traveler
Ainsley from Metairie, LA
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was nice, Bed was very comfortable.
Walls were extremely thin. Cost $30 per day for parking. Internet cost $10-$15 per day which is a complete rip-off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Carbon, IL
November 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
I like that it wasn't far from the Hotel
having to move rooms because of construction. We was told some would be up with s room key for the new room. We called down 3 times but no one never came. I had to go down to get the key. The house keeper came in the room without knocking. The customer
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Western Springs, IL
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg