Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 664 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
some of the staff like my bellhop was great. The hotel is not bad but they could have better customer service. Being a marriot owner of two resorts you would think they would treat you better and make you feel comfortable.
I didn't like that we were not told about the pool when making the reservation and even when i called the hotel. The pool was being renovated. We walked to the Marroit down the street with my two grandchildren 2 and 5 years old.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very nice! The fruit infused water in the lobby is a nice touch!
Parking is so expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Cloud, MN
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Pool was closed
Couple
Felicia from Garland, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jesse Ed from Vero Beach, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The restaurant was surprisingly good for a hotel. We all enjoyed our meals very much. Also, the shuttle service to the airport was great and the near proximity to the Avis car return was super.
Business Traveler
Arif from Grovetown, GA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Near to the airport
Wifi not in the room

Clearfy the wifi is not incloald in the room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location if you want to be near the airport
Hotel did not have a room available when I arri. They told me they would call me when a room was available. After waiting two hours, I went back to the front desk to see people who just walked in immediately receiving a room. They forgot to call me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
February 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's location is very accessable and relatively close to local transportation
The elevator could use a small update
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
January 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Quite Room
Self park garage was too expensive. They put us in a handicap room with very bad shower design. Poor drain situation so, water could run all over the floor.

I think when the front desk assigns a handicap room, they should say that when checking in. It was not our expectation.

Couple
Thomas from Bakersfield, CA
January 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good location nice room
You get the room with the view of the Ac unit on the roof
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg