Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 613 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Chula Vista, CA
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from San Luis Obispo, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
We booked this hotel because of the rooftop lounge. After we checked in we were told that the rooftop lounge was only for special events! (They should say that on their website!) Also, we were there on a Fri pm. They closed the bar and restaurant @ 12:00!

Only 1 restaurant and 1 bar. Pool area was very small. View was a parking lot.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from West Hartford, CT
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Parkville, MO
September 21, 2014
5.0
AC in room didn't work well. Rental car staff from SixT took over the parking garage and was in the way trying to get to the lobby.

Wont stay here again. Not up to Renaissance expectations.

Couple
David from San Diego, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price
Extremely dated look and feel. Shabby condition. Both public spaces and guest rooms were terrible. Automated parking gate never worked with key card. Overall more a 3star that 4star as claimed. The 3.5star Sheraton down the street is much nicer. Stay away

Very lack luster experience

Business Traveler
Matthew from Seattle, WA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms have been updated since the last time I stayed there. Very fresh and new feeling to the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from North Las Vegas, NV
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean good location, nice workout room
small pool, would be better with a place like starbucks in there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cremorne, Australia
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maureen from Palm Springs, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we checked in the gentlemen at the desk was extremely helpful and courteous. Showed us where the elevators were and asked if he could help us inany way.
the room was very clean and nice, however we were looking. r at a roof with an air conditioning unit right out our window. I felt this room was given to people that use booking services to get cheaper prices for rooms. Seems to happen all the time.

One of the more pleasant places we have stayed when using a service. Good location. Would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Commerce Twp, MI
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close proximity to the airport and it was definitely an upscale hotel. Service was outstanding and the facility was extremely nice.
No
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg