Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to LAX airport, very comfortable beds and pillows, staff was super friendly and accommodating. Also, easy shuttle transportation to commute to/from airport.
Parking lot isn't very big, difficult to navigate through. The bar isn't all that great.

Kind of a young vibe, at least when we were there.

Solo Traveler
Ainsley from Metairie, LA
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was nice, Bed was very comfortable.
Walls were extremely thin. Cost $30 per day for parking. Internet cost $10-$15 per day which is a complete rip-off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Carbon, IL
November 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
I like that it wasn't far from the Hotel
having to move rooms because of construction. We was told some would be up with s room key for the new room. We called down 3 times but no one never came. I had to go down to get the key. The house keeper came in the room without knocking. The customer
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Western Springs, IL
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brenda from Gastonia, NC
October 5, 2014
8.0
The lobby , fitness room & pool areas were beautifully arranged. The staff was very pleasant.
There was no microwave the refrigerator was too small. It was difficult to plug in cell phone charger. The parking fee of $28.00/day was a bit much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Mission Viejo, CA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked having the adjoining rooms and the rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My family and I enjoyed our short stay in the hotel. We definitely will come back another time.
I loved everything about this hotel

What else can I say? I have rated the hotel a ten!

Couple
Andy from Carlsbad, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was good.
Room windows were very dirty. Colored lighting throughout the hotel including the elevators looked tacky. Looked like a night club.

We heard banging doors from nearby rooms. Had to call security late at night. Kept us from sleeping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Chula Vista, CA
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg