Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 811 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bryant from San Mateo, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so nice and willing to help me out. They went above and beyond. The gym was beautiful. The entire hotel was extremely clean.
Pay for parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Duxbury, MA
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The bed was comfortable
The staff. We asked for shampoi which never arrived. The staff had limited courtesy. It is far from the airport. The shuttle bus was over crowded. I wouldnt stay at this hotel again. Over priced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewlett, NY
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location excellent for getting to the airport. Also, Budget rent a car is across the street, as is Burger King. Excellent food in the restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debi from Avon, CO
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was lovely, the room was clean and the shuttle was very easy to use, thank you!
Group Traveler
Philip from Phoenix, AZ
January 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very upscale and clean
The room definitely was the bottom of the chain. AC was very noisy and we had to turn up the tv volume just to hear it. In the bathroom the pipes are exposed above the mirror and furniture is chipped.
Solo Traveler
Wenonah from Mowbray, Australia
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel was in a great location and some of the staff were excellent
It appears as though due to the fact I had paid so little for my room that I was not offered the same service. I was not served room service breakfast when I placed the card outside my door and my check in and check out process was less than friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaughan, Canada
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms were clean. Pictures are pretty much exactly what you are going to get.
Charges for Internet $10-15. Parking was ridiculous, $35! Park up the street and save yourself $20!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Graciela from Elgin, IL
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The confort of the room especially the beds
Yed it did not have a heated swimming pool and the jacussi was out of order Which was quite a dissapointment as well as the parking fee 38.50
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.