Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 877 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Surrey, Canada
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, comfortable.
Swimming pool was like a large bathtub. Room was somewhat small. Parking costs were outrageous but luckily free street parking was just outside.
Business Traveler
Yas from Aurora, CO
August 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castroville, CA
August 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Staff was very helpful, everyone that we encountered from the valets to the front desk and beyond was great!
A bunch of little details that I would expect would be not an issue in a 4-star hotel. Mini fridge did not work. No towel racks on which to hang the towels, no choice but either hang them on the back of the chairs. Parking starts at $35 a night.
Group Traveler
Jose from San Jose, CA
August 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff
Room covered in dust.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Farmington, MI
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was located within minutes of the airport
Yes!! I was traveling with a child, and none helped us with our luggage!! Four suitcases and a briefcase. And we checked in after 10pm . I saw hotel staff most notably the bell cap conversating with one another instead of doing there jobs. I made it aware
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
August 14, 2016
8.0
Thermostat was located directly above air vent so air conditioning would not cool the room effectively making it a bit uncomfortable in our room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Los Angeles, CA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and near LAX.
The Renaissance Hotel do not offer free breakfast; which with a large family pricey, free internet is only in public areas; in rooms $9.95 per 24 hours, no free parking for guest of the hotel and the costs $38.50 per day & valet $47.30 per day.
Couple
Jason from Toronto, Canada
August 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
We were only there for 12 hours. It was a finely place to stay by the airport.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
August 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 31, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Lobby Elevator Cleanliness of parking garage
No free wifi in room Self parking was very high
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.