Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 620 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Grand Terrace, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
If I were needing to take a flight, this hotel would be great.
They charge you for basically anything; $26 for parking, $10 per drink charged to your room, ect. It says continental breakfast, but it costs almost $20. Everything has a price. I'd rather stay at holiday Inn for less and have free breakfast and parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Pretty lobby and close to the airport.
Certain front desk staff were quite curt. They could not be bothered to provide actual duvet covers. Instead they covered it with just a flat sheet. Lord knows they never wash the duvets. I shudder to think what I came in contact with while asleep.

I will never willingly stay at this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Derek from Palmer, AK
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to the airport. The price was reasonable.
Parking is NOT free. If you plan on going to downtown Los Angeles expect a long drive.

I was expecting more for a 4 star hotel. Pool is small and the hot tub is even smaller (holds 4 people). Parking was $35 per night. There isn't much around the hotel within walking distance. I would only reccomend this hotel if you have a long layover at LAX.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Grayslake, IL
April 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed was amazingly soft and comfortable. Great location - only five minutes from the airport.
Breakfast was wonderful
Group Traveler
Candacy from Philadelphia, PA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Centrally located
The drain in the bathtub kept backing up

Great lobby and nice room. The staff was friendly and accomodating

Group Traveler
Tae from Sunnyvale, CA
January 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yijun from Eugene, OR
December 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Free shuttle bus to the airport.
There are not many restaurants and convenient stores around it.

Not bad overall.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0

I am traveling with 2 elderly woman, and we were staying in the hotel for 2 nights for transit to someplace else. The shuttle service from and to airport is easy, and had no problem taking all 6 baggage we brought. Hotel lobby is spacious and had lots of seating, i like the design and pictures framed on the wall, although they were too "loud" for my companions. Receptionist is friendly, and our room is decent. It's clean, though there is a slight weird odor in it. Bathroom is clean and so does the beds. One bad thing, they don't have a universal adapter for the power outlet, you better bring your own if you are traveling from outside of USA. The power outlets in the room are standard American's, and there are no usb ports on them. Concierge is very helpful in recommending us the city tour. In regards of location, there is a burger king right across the hotel for late snack, and there are few car rentals place around the hotel. Other than that, there is nothing else. There are bus stops, provided you know where you're going. Overall, it is a decent hotel for the rated stars, good location as well. ...read more

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg