Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 583 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambria, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful, the room was clean and they were quick in accommodating all of our needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suhail from Surrey, Canada
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location
The price of parking. An additional charge for internet. The staff is slow to bring towels and shampoo to your room. Waited 45 min both times.

Very nice hotel. Very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanlines.
I had 3 rooms all in difrent floors. I would of been nice to have them at least in the same floor. I requested a fold out bed in one room at check in around 9:00 we did not get it till 11:30pm.

I did have a good experience with staff. They appolized for not delivering the fold out bed at a timely maner. Also they did work something out for not having all the rooms on the same floor they gave me a parking discount.That was very appreciated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and staff
Bed was uncomfortable, and the mattress as well as the comforters hard stains and were a bit dirty.

The location and staff was wonderful. Besides the mattress and comforter complaints, the hotel was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reese from Idaho Falls, ID
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel decor.
$25 parking fee.

Hotel held up great in the earthquake!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronit from Miami, FL
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

The shuttle service and close location to the hotel was just what we needed being that we came in on a very late flight.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
no
The biggest issue was the really deep toilet. When doing your business it kept splashing everywhere! $27/day parking fee. Pillows were lumpy/not comfortable. Some minor repair work needed in bathroom.

This hotel is just ok. It was pretty clean but there were some loose grout in the bathroom and the pillows were uncomfortable. Internet and breakfast not included. The walls were pretty thin. Had neighbors and could hear conversations from their room. The AC also made a strange noise that sounded like someone was jumping on the floor above. Having said all that the toilet was the deal breaker. It was very deep and had just a little bit of water in the bottom which caused a big splash when doing #2!!! Had to take a shower after using the toilet. Do yourself a favor and stay at the Embassy Suites down the road for a much better value and experience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saanichton, Canada
November 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were very comfortable. Loved the shower head.
The room smelt a little and was a bit stuffy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was good (near LAX). Close to event we were attending. Easily found. Just enough off the main road.
Room availability was PATHETIC. See review. Service was average for a "Four Star" hotel.

I was extremely upset that we "had a choice" of either sleeping 4 people (2 adults/2 kids) in a room with 1 bed + rollaway bed (and still pay for parking) or having to pay MORE to a room with 1 bed and a sleeper sofa. That is not much of a choice. It was only late afternoon(4pm). I seriously doubt all of their two-bed rooms were already taken at that time of day. I felt we were targeted because we had used Priceline to book our hotel at a discounted rate. Priceline needs to come up with a stronger agreement with its hotels that in regards to the type of room that is advertised versus what we receive because of "a lack of availabilty." When we got to our room we requested 2 additional bath sets (only 2 were in the room). House left only 1 when we returned from our event later that night. Called Housecleaning but the phone just rang. How could there not be anybody on duty at a "Four Star" hotel? How could Wi-Fi not be free in a hotel for guests at this age? If I can get free Wi-Fi at McDonald's why can't a "Four-Star" hotel provide it free as well? Parking structure was claustrophobic with numerous cars parked illegally. It did not deserve its star rating and in the end I would not recommend this place to anybody. ...read more

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg