Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 607 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from San Diego, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price
Extremely dated look and feel. Shabby condition. Both public spaces and guest rooms were terrible. Automated parking gate never worked with key card. Overall more a 3star that 4star as claimed. The 3.5star Sheraton down the street is much nicer. Stay away

Very lack luster experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cremorne, Australia
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maureen from Palm Springs, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we checked in the gentlemen at the desk was extremely helpful and courteous. Showed us where the elevators were and asked if he could help us inany way.
the room was very clean and nice, however we were looking. r at a roof with an air conditioning unit right out our window. I felt this room was given to people that use booking services to get cheaper prices for rooms. Seems to happen all the time.

One of the more pleasant places we have stayed when using a service. Good location. Would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nuernberg, DE
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leann from Ballston Spa, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Next to airport basically Across from budget which was convenient for us as we rented their car Pool open late Good food Very clean and comfy Plentiful parking
Nothing negative it was centrally located so don't expect to be in downtown hollywood or LA

Very nice and we'd stay again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Big room quiet despite proximity to airport really a great hotel
Nothing but we were only there overnight

Great location nice hotel. Hertz rent a car in the building

Couple
Maureen from Pittsboro, NC
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Sparks, NV
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bryce from Las Vegas, NV
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very cool lobby, clean rooms.
No restaurants close by and parking was far too much.
Couple
James from Pickering, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lindsay checked us in to our room. She was a manager in training and she will be a phenomenal manager. She is really nice and has a great personality and wonderful smile. She was really helpful.
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 72 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg