Hotels in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

# 15 of 230 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient to catch an early morning flight from LAX. Reliable hotel-airport shuttle transportation.
Not a lot of late night dining options nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gordon from Port Hardy, Canada
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpfull staff
No

Good view for an airport hotel

Couple
David from Ofallon, MO
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, we were able to drop off our rent-a-car and walk back to the Renaissance (8 min walk) and then use their free shuttel service.
A bottle beer was $7.00
Couple
Luiz from Itajuba, Brazil
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room, the beds, sheets and the staff.
The parking lot price.

Great location for those who need to stay close to LAX! Very nice and helpful staff. Nice rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, WI
March 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Housekeeping was disorganized leaving pillowcases for us to have to change. Moving our personal items around (in the spirit of organizing them?) We kept the room neat & tidy.Lack of coffee requested more-slow if delivered. No final bill.@their mercy.

Valet was friendly and helpful.. Front desk was not !

Couple
Roland from Pearl City, HI
March 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The attitude of the staff: very polite, very friendly, very helpful.
A common problem with staying in a 4-star hotel is that even if you get the room for a good price, the dining options once you get there are going to be very, very expensive, and this is the only negative we found with this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice lobby and overall nice hotel. Got a good deal thru priceline.
We got confused how to get to our room, they should have maps. No Free parking. Only valet for $35. I parked a block away on the street, be carefull read the signs.
Couple
John from Birmingham, AL
January 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Aveda products provided in the room and comfortable bedding.
Rooms were not as nice (furnishings, TV, bathroom updates) as other Renaissance hotels I have stayed in in other cities.
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg