Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 607 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Ann Arbor, MI
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It has an elegant flair and feels like a 5 star hotel
Not a neighborhood to feel safe walking around. Had to wait almost 20 minute for car. Valet forgot to bring it. I've been here before and this is the first time that's ever happened.

Beautiful luxurious lobby. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Comfortable beds and towels.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Lancaster, CA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds, quick and easy airport shuttle access
No
Solo Traveler
Antonio from Austell, GA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
parking and wifi not included despite expense to stay.

Overcharged on call although reservation made prior to stay and did not receive timely call back from accounting.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Laguna Beach, CA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was more than accommodating to our "Early Check-In" request.
The Self Parking Fee is too expensive!

The Club Level was Great!!

Solo Traveler
Conor from Bothell, WA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice and very helpful any time I needed them. The room was very nice and clean. It was funky and fun and exciting.
My room was only cleaned 1 of my 3 nights and I do not know why. I didn't have my do not disturb sign on or anything. Also the prices for parking are astronomical. 28 dollars to park yourself?? I've been to hotels much nicer than this one that were less.

The staff was great. Especially the guy working at the front desk on nights of the 12th and 13th. (Saturday and Sunday) he was exceptionally helpful and should be promoted. I would hire him in a heartbeat. But everyone was very now, he just went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and well taken care of.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location of the area. It was really close to the rental car location.
The noise from the other hotel guest were really loud and can hear everything outside the door. The carpet had some stains. The parking expense were really expensive and not included in the hotel price which made the stay pricey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bryan from Livonia, MI
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
well located next to LAX airport, nice common areas, but rooms were very dated and lots of noise for this caliber of this hotel!
Dated rooms, very very noisy air conditioning and other noises from the walls
Solo Traveler
Renee from New York, NY
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean hotel with spacious rooms and comfortable beds.
Internet wasn't free

Elegant lobby area.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 37 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg