Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 862 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The lobby is colorful and updated. The front desk staff that helped me check in was nice too.
Room was outdated and old. Housekeeper lady knocked on my door around 10am when I have privacy tag hung on the door. She doesn't seem to understand english and kept speaking Spanish. Knocked on my door at 11am & 12pm again when I have late checkout.
Business Traveler
Doug from Carrollton, TX
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to LAX. It was close to airport and they have a shuttle.
Air conditioner was a little noisy - they probably need to update it - but it worked fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tully, NY
March 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
1. directly across the street from budget car lot. 2. Staff - absolutely fantastic - had problems with internet connection & air conditioning. Both were fixed immediately by friendly technicians. 3. restaurant expensive but good enough
Business Traveler
Steve from Bellevue, WA
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaughan, Canada
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms were clean. Pictures are pretty much exactly what you are going to get.
Charges for Internet $10-15. Parking was ridiculous, $35! Park up the street and save yourself $20!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaughan, Canada
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The lobby was nice and rooms were relatively well appointed.
$10-15 charge for Internet usage. My fault for not checking, but most other LAX Hotels offer for free. Parking on site is ROBBERY! $35 a night.Insulting. Every other hotel is 15-20 which is fair IMHO. Low room score because we got stuck next to elevator.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Grove, IL
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk clerk was excellent. He got me a quiet room, offered complimentary bottled water, etc. Room was quiet, clean and nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Friendly staff. Nice and clean room with good amenities.
Shuttle service could be more frequent and would be nice if wireless was free for a 4 star hotel.
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.