Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 673 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jesse Ed from Vero Beach, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The restaurant was surprisingly good for a hotel. We all enjoyed our meals very much. Also, the shuttle service to the airport was great and the near proximity to the Avis car return was super.
Business Traveler
Arif from Grovetown, GA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Near to the airport
Wifi not in the room

Clearfy the wifi is not incloald in the room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location if you want to be near the airport
Hotel did not have a room available when I arri. They told me they would call me when a room was available. After waiting two hours, I went back to the front desk to see people who just walked in immediately receiving a room. They forgot to call me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
February 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's location is very accessable and relatively close to local transportation
The elevator could use a small update
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
January 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Quite Room
Self park garage was too expensive. They put us in a handicap room with very bad shower design. Poor drain situation so, water could run all over the floor.

I think when the front desk assigns a handicap room, they should say that when checking in. It was not our expectation.

Couple
Thomas from Bakersfield, CA
January 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good location nice room
You get the room with the view of the Ac unit on the roof
Couple
Kathy from San Diego, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Access to airport
outdated carpeting/furniture, etc. Overpriced hotel and food
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
room was clean/shower had good power/water
a bit small, but fine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Largo, FL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location to airport.
Room was very small for cost. Room service, and other cost very high. Single drink at bar was $17.50 w/out a tip.

Should not be rated 4 star, 3.5 at best. Charging someone more money for the same service doesn't mean you get an extra half star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
January 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was great. Beautiful hotel.
Hole in sheets.Wait to check in was 20 mins.We tried to park in hotel lot, card didn't work.Front desk charged for parking which we thought was taken care of at check in. Had to go back to desk twice, same issue.Event filled lot, no space to park.
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.