Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 585 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Hotel... Parking is horrible though. Besides that everything was amazing.
Parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location of the area. It was really close to the rental car location.
The noise from the other hotel guest were really loud and can hear everything outside the door. The carpet had some stains. The parking expense were really expensive and not included in the hotel price which made the stay pricey.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Los Angeles, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It esa a ver y nice stay..
We paid $30 for a up grade for a jr suite it was nice but not great and the pull out sofa bed had no blankets or pillows ..

I have paid way less for way better rooms..but it was ok

Group Traveler
Amanda from Grand Terrace, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
If I were needing to take a flight, this hotel would be great.
They charge you for basically anything; $26 for parking, $10 per drink charged to your room, ect. It says continental breakfast, but it costs almost $20. Everything has a price. I'd rather stay at holiday Inn for less and have free breakfast and parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 26, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robyn from Bakersfield, CA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The cost for parking was higher than any other hotel in the area. Cost for parking was $25 plus tax. Also, in the rooms with 2 beds, they only have "Double Beds," not the Queen bed size.

They offer nothing free for the price you pay to stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location near LAX
Road warrior for over 35 years...worst experience I have ever had at a Marriott property Mini-fridge/mini-bar is not refrigerated and attempts to get a "true" appliance that keeps my medical prescription cold took hours! Water never really got warm...

Remote battery dead...very noisy (at 4 am)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Manuel from Miami, FL
June 21, 2014
8.0
The rate made the rooms seem like a good value but parking was not included and cost another $26 per night.
The proximity to the airport. I expected it to be close but this hotel is too close without being part of the complex. That means you still need a car or shuttle to get into LAX but the views are poor. No garden, city or water views.

Overall, I consider this hotel average for value, better for convenience.

Couple
Meghan from Glen Ellyn, IL
June 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large comfortable bed, multiple pillows, clean, easy check in once we found the check in
The concierge told us if we wanted to park ourselves there was check in through the back of the hotel, did not receive any directions tho, we could not find it, and parking fee was atrocious. It took 3 staff to look for cart then ended up carrying luggage

Beautiful, spacious, clean, staff tries to accommodate, but needs more organization/communication between staff members.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg