Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nuernberg, DE
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leann from Ballston Spa, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Next to airport basically Across from budget which was convenient for us as we rented their car Pool open late Good food Very clean and comfy Plentiful parking
Nothing negative it was centrally located so don't expect to be in downtown hollywood or LA

Very nice and we'd stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alina from Antelope, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, pleasant staff. Lobby area nice and modern
Pillows too firm. Wifi and breakfast not included in price, for a 4 star hotel I would expect wifi to be included in this day and age, instead you can pay $13 a day for wifi if you need it.

Location near airport, we got lost multiple times even with our gps because we had to drive through the airport to get to the hotel. If you can, take a longer route and go around the airport.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Ann Arbor, MI
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It has an elegant flair and feels like a 5 star hotel
Not a neighborhood to feel safe walking around. Had to wait almost 20 minute for car. Valet forgot to bring it. I've been here before and this is the first time that's ever happened.

Beautiful luxurious lobby. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Comfortable beds and towels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Big room quiet despite proximity to airport really a great hotel
Nothing but we were only there overnight

Great location nice hotel. Hertz rent a car in the building

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Lancaster, CA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds, quick and easy airport shuttle access
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Riverside, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
beatiful lobby
Not enough stuff in rooms

I had two rooms reservation: They gave me separated them in two different level (floors) I asked for double bed in advance ( month ago ) They had under repair or maintenance the pool and we use another hotel's pool

Couple
Maureen from Pittsboro, NC
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Great location close to airport.
Bedside light inoperative.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg