Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 648 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Bakersfield, CA
January 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good location nice room
You get the room with the view of the Ac unit on the roof
Couple
Kathy from San Diego, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Access to airport
outdated carpeting/furniture, etc. Overpriced hotel and food
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
room was clean/shower had good power/water
a bit small, but fine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Largo, FL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location to airport.
Room was very small for cost. Room service, and other cost very high. Single drink at bar was $17.50 w/out a tip.

Should not be rated 4 star, 3.5 at best. Charging someone more money for the same service doesn't mean you get an extra half star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
January 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was great. Beautiful hotel.
Hole in sheets.Wait to check in was 20 mins.We tried to park in hotel lot, card didn't work.Front desk charged for parking which we thought was taken care of at check in. Had to go back to desk twice, same issue.Event filled lot, no space to park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaofei from San Diego, CA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean
No breakfast, no parking, parking about 30 dollar

Good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I always return because of the staff. They are great, especially the ladies in the concierge's lounge.
Our room key continued to not work properly and with our 5.5 month daughter who is fighting liver cancer, it was a tall order of inconvenience to continually be locked out of our room and have to leave my and infant child to wait at the door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good restaurant. accomadating front desk staff, doormen
High priced tooth brush and toothpaste in gift shop
Couple
Srinivasan from Charlotte, NC
December 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
No Parking Space and 35$ / Day is too expensive :(Rooms are so small and away from Elevators
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from West Kelowna, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
restaurant very good,coffe, staff friendly
had requested 2 beds in the room, when we arrivwed were told only 1 bed avialble but a cot would be brought to our room..2hrs and many calls and trips back to front desk we finally got the cot.The information kiosk was not workingprinter not working
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg