Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 608 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from San Diego, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price
Extremely dated look and feel. Shabby condition. Both public spaces and guest rooms were terrible. Automated parking gate never worked with key card. Overall more a 3star that 4star as claimed. The 3.5star Sheraton down the street is much nicer. Stay away

Very lack luster experience

Business Traveler
Matthew from Seattle, WA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms have been updated since the last time I stayed there. Very fresh and new feeling to the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from North Las Vegas, NV
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean good location, nice workout room
small pool, would be better with a place like starbucks in there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cremorne, Australia
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maureen from Palm Springs, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we checked in the gentlemen at the desk was extremely helpful and courteous. Showed us where the elevators were and asked if he could help us inany way.
the room was very clean and nice, however we were looking. r at a roof with an air conditioning unit right out our window. I felt this room was given to people that use booking services to get cheaper prices for rooms. Seems to happen all the time.

One of the more pleasant places we have stayed when using a service. Good location. Would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Commerce Twp, MI
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close proximity to the airport and it was definitely an upscale hotel. Service was outstanding and the facility was extremely nice.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nuernberg, DE
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leann from Ballston Spa, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Next to airport basically Across from budget which was convenient for us as we rented their car Pool open late Good food Very clean and comfy Plentiful parking
Nothing negative it was centrally located so don't expect to be in downtown hollywood or LA

Very nice and we'd stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alina from Antelope, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, pleasant staff. Lobby area nice and modern
Pillows too firm. Wifi and breakfast not included in price, for a 4 star hotel I would expect wifi to be included in this day and age, instead you can pay $13 a day for wifi if you need it.

Location near airport, we got lost multiple times even with our gps because we had to drive through the airport to get to the hotel. If you can, take a longer route and go around the airport.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Ann Arbor, MI
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It has an elegant flair and feels like a 5 star hotel
Not a neighborhood to feel safe walking around. Had to wait almost 20 minute for car. Valet forgot to bring it. I've been here before and this is the first time that's ever happened.

Beautiful luxurious lobby. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Comfortable beds and towels.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg