Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 689 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Paula from Chicago, IL
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
staff
price for the quality of the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Forget the pool, the fitness room is the best I have ever seen or used at a hotel. You name it, they seem t have the equipment.
The security of the hotel. There are numerous warnings in check-in info and room info. I traveled with my wife and four teenage/young adult daughters and woud not let them out of my sight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josias from Indaiatuba, Brazil
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything is OK, is a nice hotel.
We got a nice room, suíte Santa Mônica room 651, but not have freezer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The whole hotel experience as well as customer service was excellent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
great location from LAX
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Moline, IL
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I called 3 times to have them bring towels and blankets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Oak Forest, IL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had to go the Marriott hotel to use the pool and exercise room
Couple
Miguel from Mexicali, Mexico
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to The Fórum, 10 min driving, it worked great for us
No big deal, but room could be in e better location, besides that, everything was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Visalia, CA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean. A little disappointed that the pool was closed and that parking was OVER $30 for one night.
PARKING PRICE . $30 a night .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, Australia
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.