Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 620 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brenda from Gastonia, NC
October 5, 2014
8.0
The lobby , fitness room & pool areas were beautifully arranged. The staff was very pleasant.
There was no microwave the refrigerator was too small. It was difficult to plug in cell phone charger. The parking fee of $28.00/day was a bit much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Mission Viejo, CA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked having the adjoining rooms and the rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My family and I enjoyed our short stay in the hotel. We definitely will come back another time.
I loved everything about this hotel

What else can I say? I have rated the hotel a ten!

Couple
Andy from Carlsbad, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was good.
Room windows were very dirty. Colored lighting throughout the hotel including the elevators looked tacky. Looked like a night club.

We heard banging doors from nearby rooms. Had to call security late at night. Kept us from sleeping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Chula Vista, CA
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Lipan, TX
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel. Quiet. Good wifi signal. Rooms have been updated. Shower pressure was excellent.
One minor issue - I stayed at this hotel as I had a flight out of LAX in ghetto morning. The airport shuttle is not dedicated to the hotel - which means you don't know when it's coming, or how many stops at other hotels it will be making.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Carlsbad, CA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Parking crazy expensive when already paying considerable amount for room and didn't see that info before booking
Couple
Kimberly from San Luis Obispo, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
We booked this hotel because of the rooftop lounge. After we checked in we were told that the rooftop lounge was only for special events! (They should say that on their website!) Also, we were there on a Fri pm. They closed the bar and restaurant @ 12:00!

Only 1 restaurant and 1 bar. Pool area was very small. View was a parking lot.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from West Hartford, CT
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Parkville, MO
September 21, 2014
5.0
AC in room didn't work well. Rental car staff from SixT took over the parking garage and was in the way trying to get to the lobby.

Wont stay here again. Not up to Renaissance expectations.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg