Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 955 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was only there for about 4-5 hours, but everything was very nice and staff was very professional. The valet attendant provided OUTSTANDING customer service and was very accommodating.
No
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Nashville, TN
April 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the fitness center, which had nice towels, free bottles of water, free earbuds, free apples, and nice equipment.
There aren't a lot of restaurant choices close by, and the restaurant in the hotel is a little pricey, but we ate at a Greek restaurant that wasn't too far of a walk that was very good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff!
Expensive wifi!
Solo Traveler
David from Panama, Panama
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The front desk manager made us dislike everything from this place.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy check in and out. Nice staff. Good bathroom products, hot water, comfortable beds.
The parking is free on the street outside the hotel, don't pay to park in there lot! Room decor is outdated and stuffy. But bathroom is nice and big.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniondale, NY
March 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Check out was 12noon and despite that they were sold out for that day because I couldn't extend my check out till next day, they still accommodated my request till 2pm unlike other Hotel of that calibre
This hotel is very nice and clean and the only issue I have is the phone in the phone. This is 2017 and they reed to update the phone in the room to a cordless phone and same with the sofa in the room. However, overall I give the hotel an A grade
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
March 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The lobby
Room very dusty! Sheets were rough! Furniture broken expected much better considering it's listed as a 4 star. Hotel appeared to be more like a 3 star :(
Solo Traveler
Darlenel from New York, NY
March 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendly staff, location
lounge was not open due to renovation?
Solo Traveler
Vasudev from San Diego, CA
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to airport , size of room and amenities were good Allowed late check-out as i checked in late
Expensive Parking. No free wifi in room No bathrobe provided as listed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is very efficient, the location close to the airport is great, and the lobby is beautiful. The room was also spacious.
The bathroom, especially the tub, was dated. The tub also wasn't cleaned thoroughly and I found several hairs on the shower tile and in the tub.
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.