RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 837 reviews from guests who stayed at the
RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmount, Canada
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds were very comfortable. Service was excellent.
Shower was so-so.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was nice and attentive.
The room offered said up to four people: actually it was me and my two children but the beds were very small and no rollaways beds were available to us. The hotel does not have double beds either.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Duxbury, MA
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The bed was comfortable
The staff. We asked for shampoi which never arrived. The staff had limited courtesy. It is far from the airport. The shuttle bus was over crowded. I wouldnt stay at this hotel again. Over priced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debi from Avon, CO
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was lovely, the room was clean and the shuttle was very easy to use, thank you!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
1.An extra $30 for parking! 3.The pool area was out of order due to construction/repairs. 2.Our window view was very bad. Our room was in the corner, our window was next maintance floor , all we saw out the window was big machinery.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dora from Chicago, IL
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was simple and very expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Katie from Fremont, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean , comfortable
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Forget the pool, the fitness room is the best I have ever seen or used at a hotel. You name it, they seem t have the equipment.
The security of the hotel. There are numerous warnings in check-in info and room info. I traveled with my wife and four teenage/young adult daughters and woud not let them out of my sight.
Family Traveling with Teens
Takisha from Las Vegas, NV
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
I'm so upset with the service and false advertisementThe pool was under construction horrible view bed came up once sat on. Heater broke never again!! This was not a 4 star hotel period
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Phoenix, AZ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is AWESOME. The hotel is very centrally located and is in LIKE NEW CONDITION.Great customer service. We always stay there when in the LA area.
paid parking
Reviews of RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.