RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 836 reviews from guests who stayed at the
RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
close proximity to airport. Staff at check in were over the top friendly and nice, Hotel Employee in particular
not really, but just looking for a place to spend the night before a flight
Solo Traveler
Robert from Duluth, GA
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staffs.
Front lobby area is bit too small
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Minneapolis, MN
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
How close it was to the airport, and the comfort of the bed. Being that I have a bad lower back, I didn't wake up with it hurting. Also, the food(apps)were good.
Self-Parking too much. and the night bartender put too much ice in my drink trying to fix it.....but tainted the flavor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff. Nice bathroom counters and sinks.
This is a 3 star hotel. It is falsely advertised as a four star hotel. Squeaky mattress, leftover early 80s gold aluminum closet and threshold frames, cheap furniture.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewlett, NY
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location excellent for getting to the airport. Also, Budget rent a car is across the street, as is Burger King. Excellent food in the restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Wenonah from Mowbray, Australia
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel was in a great location and some of the staff were excellent
It appears as though due to the fact I had paid so little for my room that I was not offered the same service. I was not served room service breakfast when I placed the card outside my door and my check in and check out process was less than friendly.
Solo Traveler
Courtney from Charlotte, NC
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very close to the airport. Staff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. The 96th Bistro although expensive, was delicious. I would strongly recommend it.
Not really.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Naperville, IL
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, room size and cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Wish it had a concierge with more knowledge of the area. Was looking for a short tour. Front desk staff only knew of two tour groups to check on for me. Ended up using Uber to take me to Griffith Observatory.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jakarta, Indonesia
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the RENAISSANCE LOS ANGELES AIRPORT HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.