Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 585 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melany from Seattle, WA
July 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mammoth Lakes, CA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the front desk staff where some of the best in the biz!
Business Traveler
Thomas from Hickory, NC
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location is great if you need an airport hotel as your base of operations.
Old - definitely not a 4 Star

I would not recommend this hotel if you are a business traveler and need the business center for any reason. They have two computer stations out front that require a credit card to use - REALLY - The computers are located just right inside an enter/exit - so no privacy.

Business Traveler
Scott from Moultrie, GA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bryce from Las Vegas, NV
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very cool lobby, clean rooms.
No restaurants close by and parking was far too much.
Couple
James from Pickering, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lindsay checked us in to our room. She was a manager in training and she will be a phenomenal manager. She is really nice and has a great personality and wonderful smile. She was really helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambria, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful, the room was clean and they were quick in accommodating all of our needs.
Solo Traveler
Conor from Bothell, WA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice and very helpful any time I needed them. The room was very nice and clean. It was funky and fun and exciting.
My room was only cleaned 1 of my 3 nights and I do not know why. I didn't have my do not disturb sign on or anything. Also the prices for parking are astronomical. 28 dollars to park yourself?? I've been to hotels much nicer than this one that were less.

The staff was great. Especially the guy working at the front desk on nights of the 12th and 13th. (Saturday and Sunday) he was exceptionally helpful and should be promoted. I would hire him in a heartbeat. But everyone was very now, he just went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and well taken care of.

Business Traveler
Todd from Santa Monica, CA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was a pretty good deal for the location and time of the week.
$26 a night for self-parking seemed astronomical.

It was nice enough, a little corporate but nice enough. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and considerate.

Couple
Mark from Jacksonville, FL
July 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Central to a lot of attraction.
Parking was very very poor. The rating was reduce due to the poor parking and lack of parking spaces for the guest. This would be one reason I would look else where for paid parking.
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg