Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 673 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Aurora, CO
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Really nice hotel, parking is excessive but it's everywhere along Century by the airport so they get away with it. Nice staff, public places, room nice, TV worked well. I'd stay there again if I'm in that area.
Parking is ridiculous but they know that.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Boston, MA
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location is both good/bad. Next to airport: good for aiport convenience. Next to airport: no neighborhood. Slight surprise; very little airport noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Phoenix, AZ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is AWESOME. The hotel is very centrally located and is in LIKE NEW CONDITION.Great customer service. We always stay there when in the LA area.
paid parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service - Hotel employee at the concierge was extremely helpful
price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient for the price and location
Isolated from restaurants and coffee places
Business Traveler
Bomani from Cincinnati, OH
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding service! Outstanding room! Outstanding experience!Would highly recommend this hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
some of the staff like my bellhop was great. The hotel is not bad but they could have better customer service. Being a marriot owner of two resorts you would think they would treat you better and make you feel comfortable.
I didn't like that we were not told about the pool when making the reservation and even when i called the hotel. The pool was being renovated. We walked to the Marroit down the street with my two grandchildren 2 and 5 years old.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very nice! The fruit infused water in the lobby is a nice touch!
Parking is so expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Cloud, MN
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Pool was closed
Couple
Felicia from Garland, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.