Renaissance Long Beach Hotel

Renaissance Long Beach Hotel in Long Beach

Renaissance Long Beach Hotel

Renaissance Long Beach Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
111 East Ocean Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Long Beach Hotel in Long Beach

# 4 of 61 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Long Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Long Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Long Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I could not find anything I like.
I did not like yhe fact I had to change rooms 3 times. First time due to the room being dirty, the second was a mosquito in the room, the third was the one I chose to stay in.

My experience wasn't the best nor the worst. They do need more help on customer service and room cleanliness.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Pacifica, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and staff.
No

The room was nice and clean, somehow spacious but the refrigerator was tiny.The beds were comfortable and the sheets were white and clean. The location was ideal and the staff were very polite and helpful. The cleaning lady was very polite and went out of her way to accommodate my wife's needs and timing. THANKS

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
beautiful public spaces - lobby, bar, pool
seeming lack of attention to detail TV did not work but was repaired immediately when service was called. coffee maker did not work

parking is expensive

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great room with comfortable beds and comforters. Very clean and location close to restaurants and shops.
Free wifi only available in lobby, not in room. Parking in garage was $18 or valet service for $23.
Couple
Maddie from Savannah, GA
June 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martin from Yucaipa, CA
June 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was conveniently located to the Convention Center area of Long Beach.
The parking prices are ridiculous for overnight parking. It would be worth it if I could have parked my car there for the day and went to the convention center and aquarium and then had it there overnight.

This is a really nice hotel for the convention center, aquarium, and performing arts center, IF you can afford to pay a slightly higher rate than other hotels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Gate, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to everything. We walked everywhere. The rooms were nice and clean. Bed and pillows extremely comfortable!
When we arrived we used Valet for parking. They didn't tell use there would be a charge. They automatically charged the Valet fee of $23 to our room. Which we were not informed of and had no idea. Valet is usually included you just have to tip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta Loma, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Can walk to the Sky Room
there is no resort fee (fortunately) but there is an $18 parking fee. Ouch!

the room was large and very comfortable.

Reviews of Renaissance Long Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Long Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg