Renaissance Long Beach Hotel

Renaissance Long Beach Hotel

Renaissance Long Beach Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
111 East Ocean Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Long Beach Hotel in Long Beach

# 3 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Long Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Long Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Long Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Luis from San Diego, CA
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were very friendly and were very knowledgable about the location
I didn't like the parking all too much because I had to park all the way in the fifth floor cause all of the other floors where for vallet parking even though they where empty.

The rooms were a bit dated for the price and who ever did the construction should be fired it did not give me the feeling of luxury but more of commodity, which can be important but not when you bring two chicks over and the only thing they like about the room in the view which I also had to pay extra for.

Couple
Eloysa from Hacienda Heights, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was beautiful! Staff was amazing location was perfect!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great
Not at all

I was very pleased and will recommend.

Solo Traveler
Ari from New York, NY
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nicely decorated, if unremarkable, clean. Friendly staff.
Charging for wifi in $--- rooms and making you go through loops in the lobby is a bit tiresome when you get free wifi from starbucks with a $2 cup of tea.
Solo Traveler
Narvela from Dublin, CA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the location right on Ocean Blvd, close to everything. The room was exceptional, staff was very professional and welcoming. The bed was super comfortable as well as the pillows. Loved the Aveda products, the gym and Starbucks right off the lobby,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable. Great view of the Shoreline area.
Pillows. Number of coffee creamers for morning first cup; however , went down to Starbucks

Only used it for sleeping. We spent most of our time at LGB with my son and his family.

Solo Traveler
Samantha from Canyon Country, CA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great customer service from all the staff, good view, large room.
There was nothing wrong with my stay at this hotel, I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Roger from Sunyvale, CA
October 1, 2014
5.0
Staff seems nice, helpful and laid back. Not an uptight place. I really love there mattresses and pillows, the are extremely comfy to me.
My only complaint is our bathtub/shower would back up. And we saw a waterbug in the hallway corner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Long Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Long Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.