Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 760 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Downey, CA
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was very well kept and the bathroom was very spacious
There's not much else going on there
Group Traveler
Derek from Sandy, UT
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, next to the strip but not on it, so there was never any traffic and it was very easy to avoid traffic. Parking was great and we didn't have to walk more than ten feet from our parked car to the lobby. Awesome place for the price!
Group Traveler
Shinita from Waterloo, IA
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
When I checked in the customer service was excellent! Which was great service beats everything. Hotel Employee did an excellent job. She was courteous and answered all of my questions!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The bathroom was nice. If I was going to the convention center this hotel would be great. very close to the monorail.
thin walls, could hear people closing the bathroom slider from 6 rooms down. uncomfortable beds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Atmosphere. Fruit and flavored water. Free wifi in lobby. Gym.
I'm basing my rating on the second room I was given that had 2 queen beds. The first room I had with the king bed had very poor soundproofing. It sounded like our neighbors were right in our room talking and they weren't yelling.

Some of the rooms need better sound proofing otherwise a beautiful hotel.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Milwauke, WI
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, and fast they got a room for us way before checkin. I would go back here in a heartbeat. I also liked the idea of not being on the strip but close to the strip. The monorail system was nice
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The bed was not that comfortable, and the location...oh my .. It in a location I never want to see again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, WI
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nicely appointed.
Not on strip but I knew that. I chose it based on the cost compared to popular strip hotels. I would have preferred the strip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location and proximity to monorail
the swimming pool location was always shaded, at least at this time of year. Not really inviting.

would recommend to others

Group Traveler
Irene from Brawley, CA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and up to date decor.

I will definitely come back to this hotel. It's extremely clean and if your like me and dislike smoke smell. This is the place to stay.

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.