Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 638 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The bed was not that comfortable, and the location...oh my .. It in a location I never want to see again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, WI
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nicely appointed.
Not on strip but I knew that. I chose it based on the cost compared to popular strip hotels. I would have preferred the strip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location and proximity to monorail
the swimming pool location was always shaded, at least at this time of year. Not really inviting.

would recommend to others

Group Traveler
Irene from Brawley, CA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and up to date decor.

I will definitely come back to this hotel. It's extremely clean and if your like me and dislike smoke smell. This is the place to stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville Centre, NY
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location.
The staff was very unfriendly. My rate included free breakfast, which was proven to them by showing confirmation email. They refused. The toilet broke twice in the middle of the night.

Even upon showing proof of breakfast included in the rate, the staff still refused the breakfast. Both nights that were spent at the hotel, required a maintenance person to come at nearly 3am to fix the broken toilet. The "cold" water was hot. Had to purchase a water bottle in order to take required nightly medication. VERY dissatisfied with the hotel and plan to send a letter to upper management. ...read more

Group Traveler
Eliza from Solana Beach, CA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kristina from El Paso, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
These rooms were so beautifully decorated and peaceful. I especially loved the separate bathtub and steam shower.

This hotel was beautiful and it was right by the monorail to the strip. It was refreshing to have a tiny break from the hussle and bustle of the strip to relax.

Group Traveler
Laiyan from Suzhou, China
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean
$15 for valet

Reasonably priced, clean hotel within walking distance of tram to strip. Taking a cab to the strip will cost about $10 on average.

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg