Hotels in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sara from Menlo Park, CA
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location- quick walk across the parking lot to the monorail station that takes you to all the stops on the strip. $28 for a 3 day pass saved us the hassle and money on cab rides. Staff was very helpful and friendly. no complaints!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable hotel. Friendly staff.
One of us liked the pillows; one of us hated them.

Nothing to complain about. Quick stay. Helpful staff. Nice room.

Group Traveler
Yury from Pacoima, CA
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location. Not far from strip but close enough to be on the strip within a 5-6 min drive. And Free parking!
Yes, it was more of a relaxation trip. Tried to watch TV a few times and every time while the TV was on there were interruptions on signal. Was watching one movie I was really enjoying and the signal was completely lost for about a minute :-( no credit.

Was given or apology when I mentioned it to the person that checked me out. Even though I've stayed there before and didn't have the problem the time before.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muenchenstein, Switzerland
January 4, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
that i was able to leave after 4 nights!
they didnt' have my reservation for the 1st night, im just waiting for them to charge me the night which was already payed for thru priceline. they lost my laundry which i desperatly needed and only after some hasstle it showed up again.

Expensive WiFi in the rooms! no minibar or microwave or anything in the room! 1 shampoo per day for 2 adults!!!! room wasnt made 1 day!

Group Traveler
C. from Miyakonojo, Japan
November 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice big bathroom with shower separate from bathtub
We didn't have a TV remote control in our room but when we spoke to the front desk they brought a new one up immediately.

This is a really great hotel! It was the best on our trip. The rooms are big, the bathroom has a separate shower and tub, the TV is large, the beds are comfy, and the lobby and pool area are worthy of the four star rating. I always love staying at Renaissance Hotels.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Cleanliness
Very confusing hotel parking and no free breakfast and very small pool.

Very confusing hotel parking and no free breakfast and very small pool.

Group Traveler
Yingjia from Shanghai, China
October 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Really fancy, clean, spacious and cheap
located a little far from city center, but it makes it quiet.

Really nice and clean room with ourdoor poor.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
service and the public space
There is no free wifi in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
September 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
good location, not far away from the strip but quieter
should have free wifi at rooms too.
Group Traveler
Xiaoling from Des Moines, IA
July 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the staff are very very helpful.
not on the strip

quiet and clean. staff are extreamly helpful.

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg