Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 593 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Within walking distance to the convention center, clean, friendly staff.
The pool was closed for remodeling. They did offer to drive us to another location to use the pool. I wish we were told this before booking the room, Las Vegas in the summer you need a pool.

We would stay here again, nice clean room, convenient location.

Couple
Rajah from Glendale, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and the clean room
Im really disappointed with the Pool, it was under renovation.

Checking out was convinient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is quite, and does not have a casino. No resort fees (which is rare in Vegas)
I liked everything. The room was small, but very comfortable.

Pleasant hotel. Very satisfied. Great value for the money.

Couple
Jingshuang from Vancouver, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
We satisfy with the hotel for clean room and kindly staff.
The hotel location is not good. we must ride mono rail and then change bus to Vegas downtown and outlet as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Los Angeles, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome...They upgraded me because I have been there before.

Yes, its off the strip but completely worth it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
May 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean.
The hotel was not up to the four star standard. The front desk staff were not friendly or welcoming.

The hotel can provide amenities such as complimentary breakfast and a microwave in the room.

Couple
Prem from Irvine, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was room service knocking on the door in the morning n number of times even though we don't ask for one. We could hardly sleep, as they would come banging on the doors for every 5 mins.
Couple
Zach from Hemet, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's off the strip, the lobby is gorgeous. Our room was immaculate.
Couple
Jae Joon from La Palma, CA
May 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
A clean room. Kind staff.
Noise from outside huge air conditioning fans.

A location is not bad. When going to the strip, you can enjoy the monorail nearby until midnight.

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 76 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg