Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Mirage, AZ
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful view overlooking golf course and Las Vegas Strip
No, couldn't be happier with hotel.
Couple
John from Lemon Grove, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, quietness, clean and spacious deluxe suite.

This hotel is VERY clean and quiet. I do NOT know why people are complaining about the staff, very nice people who are very willing to help me and my wife. I had the pleasure of dealing with David during check in and he was very nice in helping me.

Couple
Dinesh from Rogers, AR
September 4, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Becky from Phoenix, AZ
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
not on the strip, but still in close proximity to everything
no

staff was very helpful and friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukwonago, WI
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and very clean
Rooms were a tad small, but bathrooms were nice size.

Very nice and quiet, close to the monorail but far enough away from the craziness and noise of the strip. Staff upgraded our room just because and staff were exceptionally nice. Would definitely stay there again!

Couple
Ron from Stockton, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The comfortable bed and the great view.
The air conditioner was a little on the warm side.
Couple
Eric from Lawndale, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome because it was next to the monorail which made transportation quick and easy to the strip. The lobby was amazing and the staff were super helpful. They greeted us with exuberant smiles.
I didn't like that patrons of the hotel still had to pay $7 to print but I was grateful that the staff were will to print things out for me at no charge.

It is really a wonderful hotel that is not on the strip so you don't get the hustle and bustle of droves of people coming in and out. The staff were definitely a plus and were very helpful. I would definitely stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
There's a convenient cafe for drinks and snacks
Only one pool and it was very small. Entrances and exits were only one way. No free internet

Overall is was okay

Couple
Ashley from Peori, AZ
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic! Junnell made our stay extra special. It was our anniversary so she set us up with a view of the strip and sent up goodies. Just a great time. Thank you!!
Not a thing.

Good location off the strip. I really like that there was no casino attached. We aren't drinkers, smokers or gamblers so it made the experience that much nicer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Lobby was Nice. The Bathrooms were Nice.
The Parking Elevator was Super Hot and far from the Main Elevator. The website said there was wi-fi, but upon arrival I found out that it was an extra expensive add-on at $10 to $15 a day as opposed to the stay. Monthly Carriers are not that expensive.
Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 84 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg