Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 638 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
David, the front desk clerk was very friendly & helpful.
Couple
Kendal from Phoenix, AZ
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice interior when we walked into the hotel. We were greeted and treated nicely. Our room was nice and quiet, did not hear any of our neighbors. Was in walking distance to the monorail. The bar had a special deal for beer which was a plus. $6 a glass
Not walking distance to strip.
Couple
Antonio from Manteca, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, quiet and convenient to the function we attended.
Did not stay long enough to see something negative.

It was just as good as any Renaissance brand hotels we had stayed on some other location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The only problem was that in our room, we could hear everytime the neighbours would turn on their shower. Sometimes it would be disturbing in the middle of night. Was a minor annoyance.

It's slightly away from the Las Vegas Blvd but the monorail is at 2 minutes walk.

Couple
Tina from Lake Balboa, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room service was fast and delicious. Ample hassle free parking. Pool hours.
Pool was nothing spectacular and not as elegant as other 4 star Vegas hotels. Same for the room. Having to pay extra for WiFi.
Couple
Ko Chang from San Gabriel, CA
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillipsburg, KS
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff are so friendly and willing to help, no cigarette smell at the entire place... (for a city like Vegas, we both think it's pretty impressive)

Wish we brought swimming suits with us... the pool looks amazing! beautiful view of the strip from our room. Location is outstanding.

Couple
Charles from Corona Del Mar, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
the pool was open 24 hrs and it was quiet there
that there was casino attached to the hotel, I like that when I'm visiting Las Vegas that way I dont have to drive want I'm in Vegas
Couple
Rosanne from Recife, Brazil
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ahambra, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
good rates, business-like setting with adequate amount of leisure, relatively quiet location, access to monorail. easy access to self-parking is very much appreciated
directions for car entrance is somewhat confusing. could use better signs. paying extra for internet serivces. pool is a little small

for some reason, taxi cab drivers are reluctant to come to this location and gripes about how they cannot pickup as much business as destination

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 84 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg