Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 723 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rajesh from Long Beach, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location,
Waiting time to checkin
Couple
Sarah from Tustin, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The parking was easy; we never had trouble finding a spot and best of all it was FREE. The hotel and rooms were clean and smelled pleasant without being "perfumey." It was so easy to walk to the monorail and get wherever we needed to go on the strip.
The Starbucks in the lobby was only open from 6am - 2pm and the pool was packed with kids meaning we never ventured down because of lack of seating and hectic environment. No free internet was a bummer but we weren't there to piddle around online.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service was excellent
Price was high, and location. It was too far from the strip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pool was open 24/7. Rooms were very nice and the staff was curious.
1 block off strip...

Nice staff and the rooms were nice, I would certainly stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was awesome. Very friendly me very helpful.
There is not a single little thing that I disliked about this hotel.
Couple
Danielle from St. George, UT
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really loved everything about this hotel. The rooms were immaculate and high end. Great bathroom with a stand up shower and a tub combo. Complimentary water in the room. No hidden resort fees. A 24 Hour pool. The entire hotel seemed very upscale!
The beds could have been a little more comfy. The mattress seemed a bit firm. The restaurants on location were all very pricey. It would have been nice to have a lower priced option other than the deli. Other than those two things this place ROCKED!
Couple
Kerry from Mesa, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was wonderful! We were there celebrating our anniversary. When the staff found out they upgraded our room to a suite, it was beautiful! The room was large, the bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel was in walking distance to the strip.
We would have liked to have use the pool, but it was crowded and on the small side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was great, with access to everything close by.
The customer service with this hotel was not up to par. Trying to get information and resolve an issue with my bill has been difficult, and feel like they just want my money and don't want to help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything. Staff was nice and helpful
Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 80 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.