Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 691 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kerry from Mesa, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was wonderful! We were there celebrating our anniversary. When the staff found out they upgraded our room to a suite, it was beautiful! The room was large, the bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel was in walking distance to the strip.
We would have liked to have use the pool, but it was crowded and on the small side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was great, with access to everything close by.
The customer service with this hotel was not up to par. Trying to get information and resolve an issue with my bill has been difficult, and feel like they just want my money and don't want to help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything. Staff was nice and helpful
Couple
Nicole from Provo, UT
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Rooms were beautiful. Amazing view! Will definitely visit again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really nice, clean, comfortable bed and pillows. Staff was great.
Couple
Theresa from Corona, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great bar and appetizers... Excellent staff!
Nothing
Couple
Juan from Queen Creek, AZ
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
How clean the hotel is. The staff does a great job.
Starbucks coffee prices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that there was a separate shower and tub. The fitness facility was great, nice perks with fruit and infused waters, headsets, etc. the location of our room was quiet 1258.
Charge for wifi.
Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 83 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.