Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 803 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amar from Normal, IL
July 9, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shuangwei from San Jose, CA
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
I love this hotel, so nice. Wanhao Hotel, I love you
No Casino, LOL
Couple
Joselito from Fresno, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Courteous front desk, Great price for a 5 star place in Vegas. Thank you
Couple
Anastasia from Houston, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great hotel. Quite and clean. I arrived at 9:30am and they checked me in which was awesome.
Location is not the best if you are there for the strip. It's either 25 minutes of walking along a highway, 10-15 on monorail (which cost you money) or 5-10 min drive.
Couple
Travis from Mckinney, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
When I arrived at the hotel for check in I waited almost an hour for my room to be cleaned. When I finally arrived at my room it was still messy and many of the utilities did not work. The phones were broken,the faucet was broken, and the AC didn't work.
Couple
Iris from Northridge, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised the staff was friendly and pleasant, the place was clean smelled greaty. the room was a bit small, but the cleanness and the staff made up for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, UT
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Bed was SO comfy...after we figured out how to get in and out of the parking garage, it was actually pretty convenient to a lot of good places to eat and hang out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
March 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice dinner at grill 55. Nice main lobby and health spa
It seemed to be in transition. As if recently rebranded with many updates but more needed. For example- a floor lamp has 2 cfls each connected to the lamp with push on/off adapters. Desk staff great. Doormen/valet - a bit surley
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 66 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 183 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.