Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 601 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Non-gaming hotels in Las Vegas are a breath of fresh air¿clean and classy, it was a lovely experience.
I thought there would be more dining options but it was fine. A small cafe with starbucks and a full service restaurant.

Great hotel. I would highly recommend for business travelers or anyone that doesn't need the hustle and bustle of the strip.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff-everyone was friendly. The cleanliness, the non-smoking business-LOVED that!
No.
Solo Traveler
Annette from Charlottesville, VA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the cleanliness of the room
charging my card for a $50 hold and taking so long to return the held money to my account. I still don't have it back into my account
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Goodyear, AZ
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nothing in particular. Rooms pretty nice
nothing

was only there for one night

Solo Traveler
William from Bellingham, WA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Veronica from Las Vegas, NV
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
decor, cleanliness, ambiance
No.

The quick and efficient check in although there was a line at the check-in desk.

Solo Traveler
Lenora from Tonalea, AZ
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was very classy

i was very pleased with the location. The room was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Housekeeping was attentive but not intrusive.
Yes! I was a bit put off when I saw the arm chair was stained on the sitting cushion. I just turned it around. Otherwise, all else was impeccable!

Xlnt services and amenities! Worthy of a four star category!

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Alta, WY
October 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
all non-smoking and they offered me a King bed
They cut off my access to the fitness room by 10 AM even though checkout was noon
Solo Traveler
John from Elgin, IL
September 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff, quiet & clean, very upscale.
No.

Very sheik & quiet. A calming environment considering it's address. The room was a 10. I got it for a very reasonable price. Therefore I didn't mind spending $17.00 for a glass of wine. The wine was worth it. I'll go back again with my wife. John O

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg