Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 633 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Located next to the Las Vegas Convention Center, very convenient if you are attending an event at the Convention Center.
I would not consider the hotel a 4 star hotel, 3 to 31/2 star.
Solo Traveler
Rodrigo from Pemroke Pines, FL
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Camarillo, CA
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Oro Valley, AZ
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Non-smoking reto hotel with rat pack motifs. Self parking and easy in and out of location. XLNT views of the strip. Less than a mile from The strip hustle.
All good for me.

This is my go to hotel when in vegas. Non smoke/non gamble with All the comforts of the throw back Marriott Renaissance style. V.good and pricey Envy steak house on premise. Comfortable accessible bar off the lobby. Location is off strip looking out on the Wynn golf course. Staff is über helpful. Vegas 60's style. My kind of town

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice staff. Very clean and quiet hotel.

Nice location away from the craziness of the strip. Very close to the underrated monorail station. A very nice option.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Non-gaming hotels in Las Vegas are a breath of fresh air¿clean and classy, it was a lovely experience.
I thought there would be more dining options but it was fine. A small cafe with starbucks and a full service restaurant.

Great hotel. I would highly recommend for business travelers or anyone that doesn't need the hustle and bustle of the strip.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff-everyone was friendly. The cleanliness, the non-smoking business-LOVED that!
No.
Solo Traveler
Annette from Charlottesville, VA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the cleanliness of the room
charging my card for a $50 hold and taking so long to return the held money to my account. I still don't have it back into my account
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Goodyear, AZ
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nothing in particular. Rooms pretty nice
nothing

was only there for one night

Solo Traveler
William from Bellingham, WA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg