Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 615 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Wasilla, AK
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
quality of hotel was excellent. I liked the fact that there is no casino at the hotel.

This was the best room that I have ever stayed in in Las Vegas. There is also not any "resort fee" at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Arnold from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
xcellent accomodating staff who take the time to learn your name.
Thin walls between rooms are very thin. The room next door had a party at 4 am that woke us up from a sound sleep. Calleed front desk, and the security guard was occupied elsewhere, and did not come to our floor until 30 minutes later.

After discussing the problem we had, the manager did wipe off all of our in room charges (2 restaurant charges plus wi-fi charge) to apologize for our inconvenience.

Business Traveler
Guy from Salem, NH
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very modern hotel with great staff. Always enjoyable to stay here.

Very modern hotel with great staff. Always enjoyable to stay here. Nice restaurant and small cafe. Small pole but very comfortable.

Business Traveler
Robert from Charlotte, NC
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Room was clean and updated. Lobby was also very nice and well kept.
In a seedy area of Las Vegas- not even close to the strip. Exterior was full of trash and wasn't kept up. Not like it was from the night prior- the garbage had been there for weeks. Also, dried vomit in the cab line at 9am isn't acceptable.

The interior was nice and well kept. The pool was pitiful- tiny and in the shade. Rooms were nice. Exterior blew it for the entire property.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was pretty
No

The bathroom was really nice. I enjoyed the separate showet and tub.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Big Lake, MN
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
good staff and hotem was clean
charging $17.95 for internet. If internet is not included tell me up front. if I stay in a--- dollar motel six its free. I will not stay twice if charged for internet. I may need to stop using price line if this happens again.

also ice maker was broken on floor 6. sign looks like it was broken for a long time.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Greenwich, CT
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff very pleasant, hotel very clean and welcoming.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dania, FL
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The location to the convention center is great and the staff was professional.
I could hear the person in the room next to mine snoring all night and the food prices seemed a bit too high for the atmosphere.
Business Traveler
John from Bethany, CT
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and free parking. The hotel is off the strip enough to not be bothered by all the lights and stuff, but close enough to be in the center of all the action.
Hotel was great no complaints.

I travel for business a lot and its great to find a comfortable hotel at the end of a long day. The rooms were large and well appointed for my needs. The food in the hotel was good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I like that's it's not on the strip yet close to it. It will not take you half an hour to get to your room. Wireless internet in the lobby and nice bathrooms.
I would prefer more breakfast options. I like to have a good breakfast and in a more relaxing environment than a self service environment. A table service breakfast room would make this an excellent hotel.
Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg