Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 593 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Charlotte, NC
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Room was clean and updated. Lobby was also very nice and well kept.
In a seedy area of Las Vegas- not even close to the strip. Exterior was full of trash and wasn't kept up. Not like it was from the night prior- the garbage had been there for weeks. Also, dried vomit in the cab line at 9am isn't acceptable.

The interior was nice and well kept. The pool was pitiful- tiny and in the shade. Rooms were nice. Exterior blew it for the entire property.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was pretty
No

The bathroom was really nice. I enjoyed the separate showet and tub.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Big Lake, MN
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
good staff and hotem was clean
charging $17.95 for internet. If internet is not included tell me up front. if I stay in a--- dollar motel six its free. I will not stay twice if charged for internet. I may need to stop using price line if this happens again.

also ice maker was broken on floor 6. sign looks like it was broken for a long time.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Greenwich, CT
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff very pleasant, hotel very clean and welcoming.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dania, FL
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The location to the convention center is great and the staff was professional.
I could hear the person in the room next to mine snoring all night and the food prices seemed a bit too high for the atmosphere.
Business Traveler
John from Bethany, CT
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and free parking. The hotel is off the strip enough to not be bothered by all the lights and stuff, but close enough to be in the center of all the action.
Hotel was great no complaints.

I travel for business a lot and its great to find a comfortable hotel at the end of a long day. The rooms were large and well appointed for my needs. The food in the hotel was good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I like that's it's not on the strip yet close to it. It will not take you half an hour to get to your room. Wireless internet in the lobby and nice bathrooms.
I would prefer more breakfast options. I like to have a good breakfast and in a more relaxing environment than a self service environment. A table service breakfast room would make this an excellent hotel.
Business Traveler
Gary from Trinity, FL
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet, clean, professional
Distance from the convention center; not a great area to walk around in at night.
Business Traveler
Steve from Irwindale, CA
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Its a great hotel...location is off strip but its perfect for my needs
nope...liked it all!

I really like the hotel. It was clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Off the strip but walking distance to the convention center which is very helpful. Monorail right outside of hotel making it easy to get to the strip.

Business Traveler
Chirag from The Woodlands, TX
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Lobby area was nice
Guests next door were very loud. Towels were very awkward. Staff was ok. Difficult to reach this hotel from the strip.

Mediocre to bad rating.

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg