Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 601 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Reggie from Long Beach, CA
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We were able to upgrade to a suite for a good price.
No gaming and not on the strip. However I knew that when the reservation was confirmed and since priceline does not refund I was stuck being off the strip. Good thing we had a vehicle.

Beautiful Hotel. Nice rooms. Need Jacuzzi Tubs in all suites. Pool area average. Restaurant nice. Hotel Staff Janel who helped us was excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Helen from Amesbury, MA
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was everything I expected from Renaissance. The fact that there wasn't a casino and the hotel is smoke free was such an added plus. The monorail is located across the street with very easy access and the hot spots on the strip are just minutes away
The pool is small compared to other Vegas standards, but it was never overcrowded and for an added plus it's open 24 hours a day.

This will be the place I stay on all future Las Vegas trips. Also as an added bonus there are no hidden resort fees.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gale from La, CA
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was so friendly, very clean environment.
The rooms weren't as nice as I expected. The lobby was amazing, great gym, pool, dinning.

Overall had a great experience and I would recommend this hotel. I would stay here again great service, price, and location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Benicia, CA
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Lack of business center. Additional cost to access Internet and print.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heidi from Chandler, AZ
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice clean hotel
Hotel is located a fair distance from strip in a mixed neighborhood.

Nice, clean hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Riverside, CA
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The staff was nice.
Our room had someone else's used underwear near the bed. We moved rooms, and the next room had crickets in the wall. We had to be moved again. That is TWO moves for our two night stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Ephraim, UT
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location to the strip and other entertainment was good. The rooms were very modern, clean and well laid out.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Hong from Cerritos, CA
June 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Front staff was Nice, Non-Smoking Hotel, No Resort Fee,
littlebit far a way from strip, can't walk ! need car
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Portland, OR
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel is close enough to the Vegas strip to have the experience without being in the middle of it. The staff was amazing, particularly Saul at the front desk. Room was large and comfortable. Twenty four hour pool was nice.
No in room microwave or fridge. These would have been nice for someone wanting to go to Vegas on a budget. I was disappointed that I could not get internet in my room and had to go to the lobby.

We had an amazing experience at this hotel. Saul, at the front desk, was very helpful and gave us lots of information about the strip and local restaurants. We were given a choice of what floor we wanted and request for a view of the strip was also accommodated. All of the staff is extremely helpful from the valet to the maid. The pool/hot tub is open 24 hours, which is nice for those that walk the strip. The location is ideal, only a mile off the strip. ...read more

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(11 - 19 of 19 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg