Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 673 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple City, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful ambiance and staff. Beautiful hotel and loved restaurants and heated pool!!
Couple
Homero from Bakersfield, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's away from the strip but the monorail is close by. Cleanliness,roomy,nice scenery from the room.
Missed the casino a bit but probably good it was not downstairs.
Couple
Julie from Las Vegas, NV
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's a great non smoking non gaming option... In fact I think the only one in Vegas!
The cafe service was great but the food took forever! Also the tv service kept going out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
David, the front desk clerk was very friendly & helpful.
Couple
Kendal from Phoenix, AZ
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice interior when we walked into the hotel. We were greeted and treated nicely. Our room was nice and quiet, did not hear any of our neighbors. Was in walking distance to the monorail. The bar had a special deal for beer which was a plus. $6 a glass
Not walking distance to strip.
Couple
Antonio from Manteca, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, quiet and convenient to the function we attended.
Did not stay long enough to see something negative.

It was just as good as any Renaissance brand hotels we had stayed on some other location.

Business Traveler
Mona from Louisville, KY
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's one of the few hotels that doesn't reek of smoke in Las Vegas
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, located outside the craziness of the strip, excellent friendly staff, 24/7 pool, free internet in public areas, free parking, right by the convention center and the rail station (you can go to the strip by rail)
The bathroom door has no locking mechanism, its just a sliding door, no privacy if you are sharing the room with a friend or a business associate. No free Internet in the room (15 dollars per day).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Located next to the Las Vegas Convention Center, very convenient if you are attending an event at the Convention Center.
I would not consider the hotel a 4 star hotel, 3 to 31/2 star.
Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg