Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 595 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 12, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jingshuang from Vancouver, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
We satisfy with the hotel for clean room and kindly staff.
The hotel location is not good. we must ride mono rail and then change bus to Vegas downtown and outlet as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Los Angeles, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome...They upgraded me because I have been there before.

Yes, its off the strip but completely worth it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean
$15 for valet

Reasonably priced, clean hotel within walking distance of tram to strip. Taking a cab to the strip will cost about $10 on average.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
May 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean.
The hotel was not up to the four star standard. The front desk staff were not friendly or welcoming.

The hotel can provide amenities such as complimentary breakfast and a microwave in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Fairly clean. Big TV
Small room. Given a single King when I specifically reserved a double queen.Our son had to sleep on a fold out which made a small room even smaller. No microwave in the room. Refrigerator didn't really work and was small. Thin walls. Towels were old/worn

Not even close to a four star hotel. Barely a three.

Couple
Prem from Irvine, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was room service knocking on the door in the morning n number of times even though we don't ask for one. We could hardly sleep, as they would come banging on the doors for every 5 mins.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrel from Gardena, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg