Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 633 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rodrigo from Pemroke Pines, FL
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Daniel from Murrieta, CA
October 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Roger from Gretna, NE
October 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillipsburg, KS
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff are so friendly and willing to help, no cigarette smell at the entire place... (for a city like Vegas, we both think it's pretty impressive)

Wish we brought swimming suits with us... the pool looks amazing! beautiful view of the strip from our room. Location is outstanding.

Couple
Charles from Corona Del Mar, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
the pool was open 24 hrs and it was quiet there
that there was casino attached to the hotel, I like that when I'm visiting Las Vegas that way I dont have to drive want I'm in Vegas
Solo Traveler
Richard from Camarillo, CA
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Oro Valley, AZ
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Non-smoking reto hotel with rat pack motifs. Self parking and easy in and out of location. XLNT views of the strip. Less than a mile from The strip hustle.
All good for me.

This is my go to hotel when in vegas. Non smoke/non gamble with All the comforts of the throw back Marriott Renaissance style. V.good and pricey Envy steak house on premise. Comfortable accessible bar off the lobby. Location is off strip looking out on the Wynn golf course. Staff is über helpful. Vegas 60's style. My kind of town

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to monorail, no resort fee
not many taxis, long taxi line
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rosanne from Recife, Brazil
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg