Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 721 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lori from Clear Lake, IA
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel
Room service takes over an hour. But I know hotel was full. Great location to convention
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shakeel from Fairfield, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
conviences of parking at the hotel
Room service & house keeping staff

Great location

Ryan from Malibu, CA
June 23, 2015
10.0
Brand new. Staff were very accommodation g.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
the sevvice was spotty at best...But they did try and make up for it....I will probably give it one more try if the occassion arises.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Salt Lake City, UT
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I thought it was a very nice room for a reasonable price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pool was open 24/7. Rooms were very nice and the staff was curious.
1 block off strip...

Nice staff and the rooms were nice, I would certainly stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirankumar from San Diego, CA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Cleanliness and Ambience
Far from Strip
Wendy from El Paso, TX
May 27, 2015
9.0
Non smoking, off the strip but just a street away from monorail. No resort fees.
You can hear you neighbors but not to the extent that it would bother you but I have been at other hotels where you can't hear anything.

It's clean it's upto date it's a hide jewel. Definitely will be staying here from now on.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was awesome. Very friendly me very helpful.
There is not a single little thing that I disliked about this hotel.
Couple
Danielle from St. George, UT
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really loved everything about this hotel. The rooms were immaculate and high end. Great bathroom with a stand up shower and a tub combo. Complimentary water in the room. No hidden resort fees. A 24 Hour pool. The entire hotel seemed very upscale!
The beds could have been a little more comfy. The mattress seemed a bit firm. The restaurants on location were all very pricey. It would have been nice to have a lower priced option other than the deli. Other than those two things this place ROCKED!
Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.