Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 882 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Connecting rooms were not available at all. For Families with kids. I booked two rooms & called in advance but it was a NO every day once I arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 26, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Long Beach, CA
April 25, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Giulia from Houston, TX
April 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was very nice and welcoming, with many people around and you could feel the spirit of traveling and entrainment
I really wanted to relax in the Jacuzzi but was not working and they were fixing it and I could not go. Also curtains in the room were broken.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 12, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was beautiful and the bed felt amazing. The steakhouse downstairs has great food.
Hard to pull into, I parked in their garage to check in saw no other signs to do otherwise. Well unless you do valet have fun carrying everything to room, no help with bags no cart for bags. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Jenea from Hurricane, UT
April 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was clean and the price was great
Business Traveler
Miguel from Sylmar, CA
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Calm relaxing , professional
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santaquin, UT
April 4, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farr West, UT
April 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful! Best part is it's clean! I didn't feel like I needed to wear flip flops in the hotel. It's located close to the monorail to take you anywhere along the strip. Loved the valet and the service as we checked in. We will stay again!
Asked to see a double bed room for a future stay with our children, to see how much room they have, & the manager didn't seem to want to show us one. He wasn't rude, just seemed he wasn't paying attention to the questions we asked- had to keep repeating.
Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.