Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 690 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eva from Glendale, AZ
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything. Staff was nice and helpful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Atmosphere. Fruit and flavored water. Free wifi in lobby. Gym.
I'm basing my rating on the second room I was given that had 2 queen beds. The first room I had with the king bed had very poor soundproofing. It sounded like our neighbors were right in our room talking and they weren't yelling.

Some of the rooms need better sound proofing otherwise a beautiful hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Provo, UT
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Rooms were beautiful. Amazing view! Will definitely visit again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Non smoking, shows well, friendly staff
Bathroom floor in the room not clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, smoke free, casino free
Not great location for walking anywhere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santaquin, UT
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall look and feel of the hotel was wonderful. It was very open and it had a modern feel to it. The staff was phenomenal - very helpful, friendly and kind.
Our room was a little small for five people, even though our party was just two adults and three children. It would have been nice to have just a bit more room to help accommodate all our stuff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really nice, clean, comfortable bed and pillows. Staff was great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
March 12, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theresa from Corona, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great bar and appetizers... Excellent staff!
Nothing
Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.