Hotels in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Modern rooms, large screen tv
Loud noise from ventilation system, lost power one morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Its very relaxing and away from Vegas commotion. Not far from strip and easy to manage around. Right behind the strip.
Very few treadmills in fitness center but had many other equipment available just the use of the treadmills was popular.

Easy to get in and out and helps that it is close to the strip where you can drive to any hotel and park and when you leave you take the back way and easily gets you around easily.

Couple
Douglas from Fort Wayne, IN
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location off the Strip, but right next to a monorail station. Great room and very well kept. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved that it was a non-gaming hotel so we could escape the commotion.
Couple
Jason from Santa Fe, NM
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price I was able to get for the time I was there.
Based on my experience, it is not a 4 star hotel.

Overall it was worth the stay for the price and time of year I visited. The cleaning staff was prompt and the front desk staff were accommodating. Not a bad place for a quick stay and I would rate it a 3 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Bellingham, WA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Ruidoso, NM
March 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
The parking garage.
The fridge did not work/would not stay closed. Employees were kind of snooty. A cheeseburger from room service 27.00.

I will not stay there again...I have stayed in nicer places for half the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean room and the staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and classy. I liked that it wasn't a smoky casino. It was very near the monorail which made it convenient to get to the Las Vegas strip.
I wish wi fi was free.

There was free parking and the decor was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Valrico, FL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Smell in the room & A didn't work very well.
Couple
Brent from Renton, WA
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg