Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 638 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
David, the front desk clerk was very friendly & helpful.
Couple
Kendal from Phoenix, AZ
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice interior when we walked into the hotel. We were greeted and treated nicely. Our room was nice and quiet, did not hear any of our neighbors. Was in walking distance to the monorail. The bar had a special deal for beer which was a plus. $6 a glass
Not walking distance to strip.
Couple
Antonio from Manteca, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, quiet and convenient to the function we attended.
Did not stay long enough to see something negative.

It was just as good as any Renaissance brand hotels we had stayed on some other location.

Business Traveler
Mona from Louisville, KY
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's one of the few hotels that doesn't reek of smoke in Las Vegas
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, located outside the craziness of the strip, excellent friendly staff, 24/7 pool, free internet in public areas, free parking, right by the convention center and the rail station (you can go to the strip by rail)
The bathroom door has no locking mechanism, its just a sliding door, no privacy if you are sharing the room with a friend or a business associate. No free Internet in the room (15 dollars per day).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Located next to the Las Vegas Convention Center, very convenient if you are attending an event at the Convention Center.
I would not consider the hotel a 4 star hotel, 3 to 31/2 star.
Business Traveler
Gordon from San Diego, CA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location adjacent to convention center is spectacular. Rooms very nice, spacious and clean.
Layout of ground floor a bit awkward. Takes time to figure out what's where.

Great value. Especially if attending a convention. If not, it's a bit off the strip but still centrally located.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The only problem was that in our room, we could hear everytime the neighbours would turn on their shower. Sometimes it would be disturbing in the middle of night. Was a minor annoyance.

It's slightly away from the Las Vegas Blvd but the monorail is at 2 minutes walk.

Couple
Tina from Lake Balboa, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room service was fast and delicious. Ample hassle free parking. Pool hours.
Pool was nothing spectacular and not as elegant as other 4 star Vegas hotels. Same for the room. Having to pay extra for WiFi.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The bed was not that comfortable, and the location...oh my .. It in a location I never want to see again.
Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg