Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 696 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and attractive.
Strange policy having room cleaned. Had do not disturb on in morning and taken off by 12:30 pm. Was told you actually have to request the room to be cleaned if DND was used at all.
Business Traveler
Trevor from San Diego, CA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
That I made a last minute booking and had no problem getting in as it was the weekend of the fight. Hotel front desk first class and very helpful.
Hotle is isolated and no gambling on the property. It would have been nice to have a little bit better coffee maker in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Wasilla, AK
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff very friendly. No casino in the Hotel lobby. NO SMOKING in the lobby!
Location not the best
Group Traveler
Shinita from Waterloo, IA
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
When I checked in the customer service was excellent! Which was great service beats everything. Hotel Employee did an excellent job. She was courteous and answered all of my questions!
Couple
Kerry from Mesa, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was wonderful! We were there celebrating our anniversary. When the staff found out they upgraded our room to a suite, it was beautiful! The room was large, the bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel was in walking distance to the strip.
We would have liked to have use the pool, but it was crowded and on the small side.
Junzheng from Cincinnati, OH
April 15, 2015
6.0
no comment
reserved king bed. not provided
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was great, with access to everything close by.
The customer service with this hotel was not up to par. Trying to get information and resolve an issue with my bill has been difficult, and feel like they just want my money and don't want to help.
Solo Traveler
Rebekka from Los Angels, CA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was both friendly and knowledgeable. I got to the hotel 8am and despite check in being 4pm they had a room for me by 10am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Northridge, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
easy check in
nothing
Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.