Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 601 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ron from Stockton, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The comfortable bed and the great view.
The air conditioner was a little on the warm side.
Couple
Eric from Lawndale, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome because it was next to the monorail which made transportation quick and easy to the strip. The lobby was amazing and the staff were super helpful. They greeted us with exuberant smiles.
I didn't like that patrons of the hotel still had to pay $7 to print but I was grateful that the staff were will to print things out for me at no charge.

It is really a wonderful hotel that is not on the strip so you don't get the hustle and bustle of droves of people coming in and out. The staff were definitely a plus and were very helpful. I would definitely stay again.

Elizabeth from San Diego, CA
August 19, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, close to everything, quiet location.
None.

Staff was friendly when I checked in late at night. They accommodated my request for 2 beds. The room was night and clean. Close to everything. Quiet location and away from traffic. Close to convention center.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
There's a convenient cafe for drinks and snacks
Only one pool and it was very small. Entrances and exits were only one way. No free internet

Overall is was okay

Group Traveler
Eliza from Solana Beach, CA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Peori, AZ
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic! Junnell made our stay extra special. It was our anniversary so she set us up with a view of the strip and sent up goodies. Just a great time. Thank you!!
Not a thing.

Good location off the strip. I really like that there was no casino attached. We aren't drinkers, smokers or gamblers so it made the experience that much nicer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Lobby was Nice. The Bathrooms were Nice.
The Parking Elevator was Super Hot and far from the Main Elevator. The website said there was wi-fi, but upon arrival I found out that it was an extra expensive add-on at $10 to $15 a day as opposed to the stay. Monthly Carriers are not that expensive.
Business Traveler
Guy from Salem, NH
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very modern hotel with great staff. Always enjoyable to stay here.

Very modern hotel with great staff. Always enjoyable to stay here. Nice restaurant and small cafe. Small pole but very comfortable.

Couple
Chris from El Paso, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice, upscale.
Location

Nice, Staff was friendly, general overall appearance was upscale / 4 star.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheri from Lake Elsinore, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The common area was nice and the staff was very friendly.
The room and bathroom was not very clean.
Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg