Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 685 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rebekka from Los Angels, CA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was both friendly and knowledgeable. I got to the hotel 8am and despite check in being 4pm they had a room for me by 10am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Northridge, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
easy check in
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seabrean from Compton, CA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
How quite it was.no casino was a plus considering my kids were on this trip with me
Nice room i just wish I could have had double bed so I didn't have to share a bed with my brother
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly & helpful. Good location.
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Palm Desert, CA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Thoroughly enjoyed everything about the Renaissance. A very relaxing stay & the pool music was perfect. Would definitely stay again. Thank you.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The bathroom was nice. If I was going to the convention center this hotel would be great. very close to the monorail.
thin walls, could hear people closing the bathroom slider from 6 rooms down. uncomfortable beds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eva from Glendale, AZ
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything. Staff was nice and helpful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Atmosphere. Fruit and flavored water. Free wifi in lobby. Gym.
I'm basing my rating on the second room I was given that had 2 queen beds. The first room I had with the king bed had very poor soundproofing. It sounded like our neighbors were right in our room talking and they weren't yelling.

Some of the rooms need better sound proofing otherwise a beautiful hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.