Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
202 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

# 8 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 771 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reanne from Woodbridge, Canada
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location & staff
No

right in the heart of the city; clean; accessible

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Douglassville, PA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location at the harbor is perfect. We also liked the attached Malls. The restaurant was good with a nice view.
Lack of free wifi. It required 12.95 per device. Ridiculous.
Couple
Jason from Baltimore, MD
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was big
Internet was an extra cost so I opted out of using it but would have been essential for any other trip.
Business Traveler
Brandon from York, PA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The lobby cafe with street view
I did not like having to pay 30 dollars a day to park. I feel 15 or 20 would be much more reasonable. Especially since 30 was the discounted rate..... Not having a street view stunk. My view was of the court yard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Swimming pool, hotel restaurant bar, direct connection to the mall, location
Only one set of elevators on the floors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bloomfield, PA
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Workout room right by elevators on 4th floor.
There is only one bay of elevators and it's a large hotel, so it was long way to take luggage to and from the room.

Overall a great experience. I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Elmhurst, NY
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
The bathroom ceiling was dirty and had peeling paint.

it was not worth $--- a night without wifi and peeling paint on the ceiling.

Couple
Nancy from Tinley Park, IL
January 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view of chesapeake bay harbor was fabulous. Late check out time & 30 hr use of parking garage fit our needs.
Windows seemed single paned ,street noise on Pratt St at night was very loud. The hotel lobby was under construction. For $--- a night shoudn't have to pay $30 parking & extra $$ for room wifi. no coffee machine, no mini fridge, no hair dryer.
Couple
John from Audubon, NJ
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spontaneous visit by my wife & I. Everything was Great!
There was nothing we didn't like about our stay.
Reviews of Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg