Renaissance Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

Renaissance Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Harborplace Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
202 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

# 7 of 61 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 684 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Harborplace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dhirendra from Monroe Twp, NJ
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Francis from Quebec, Canada
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Syracuse, NY
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the view and location. All the valets and bellmen are very nice. Front desk was also nice. We had car trouble and received a free upgrade to harbor view because they felt bad for us.
I didn't like that you had to pay for internet. It doesn't work that well & who pays for internet these days! Also be aware that parking is an additional $30 (which we were aware of). Called the front desk for more shampoo but they never sent it.

I would recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joanne from Berlin, CT
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, location, location!!
Could use some updating in sound proofing. I could here my neighbors cough and people in hallway
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
August 22, 2014
9.0
Location for harbor and harbor east attraction and nightlife is terrific. Walked across Pratt St to have breakfast by water. Rooms were excellent and staff was very friendly.
Exorbitant parking. Some trouble with Digital channels. Could not get a room with view of harbor without paying a $40 upgrade fee even though it did not seem hotel was booked and I am an Elite meber of Marriott Rewards

Fifth flor Waterfall bar has a terrific view and the drinks were superb. Easy to cross street and walk along the inner harbor and it was not even that far to get to

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is in a great location in proximity to the local attractions. You can walk to many of the attractions and restaurants.
The pool hours are not posted, so you don't really know when it opens and closes. Guest services needs to be contacted to find out the hours.

Overall, I had a great experience at this hotel. The bed was extremely comfortable. There's a Starbucks located in the lobby, if you need your morning coffee, and there are 2 more locations, in the mall and another store less than a block away, if you a caffeine boost later in the day. There's also an array of restaurants and bars close by.

Karen from Brentwood, NY
August 21, 2014
10.0
The location
The pool was small

Great room, great experience overall. The location of the hotel is wonderful and convinenient

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to Inner Habor
Parking was a little confusing
Business Traveler
Elliot from Pomona, NY
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and friendly staff.
It needs an update. Rooms and hotel are showing wear and tear.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds, extremely clean, very friendly staff. Location is excellent, right in the harbor within walking distance of everything!
Reviews of Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg