Renaissance Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

Renaissance Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Harborplace Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
202 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

# 5 of 58 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 655 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Harborplace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Branch, NJ
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved the location and staff
the pool was really nice and there was a lifeguard but a little small

The hotel is beautiful. Unfortunately the parking was a bit expensive but overall great!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is the best part. It is directly across from the harbor. It is also connected to the Gallery Mall so you don't have to go far to go shopping.
There are gaps between the door and the floor so you can see people walking by. Also, you can hear what is going on inside a room due to that gap in the doorway.

There is security at night which checks at the front door to make sure you are supposed to be in the hotel so that's a plus!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatboro, PA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds were comfortable... No hassle. Staff courteous and lon right on waterfront.
Parking $32 per day

Nice gym, restaurant. We asked for a microwave for the kids to warm food. The front got it right up... Great execution overall. They were very hassle free!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Staten Island, NY
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
This was my second stay at the Renaissance (first time with children). Overall the stay was comfortable. The staff were professional and the room was clean. However, my granddaughter saw a mouse andI was not offered a discount when I told the front desk.

No complimentary breakfast, free parking or free wifi

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location matched the price!!
The room view was less than average, but someone had to stay there.

It was clean, spacious, and met my expectations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location.

Very family friendly, but still a sophisticated atmosphere.

Weldon from Durham, NC
July 15, 2014
8.0
Great location!
Rooms could use an update for the price point they're in.
Couple
Adrienne from Indianapolis, IN
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the location. Exactly what we were looking for! The staff was friendly and helpful.
Our room wasn't quite as clean as I would have liked. Our toilet was dirty and our iron was burned on the bottom therefore we had to call for another. I ended up cleaning the toilet myself because housekeeping took too long.

I would stay here again!

Couple
Krista from Fredericksburg, VA
July 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was perfect.
The room assigned to us was on the very back of the hotel that was a really far walk from the elevators. The rooms with a view of the Baltimore Harbor were $40.00 more. Parking was $30.00 per night, which we thought excessive.

After one night, I woke up with bites on my arms and legs that took days to heal. They were healing while I was on a cruise to Bermuda : (

Solo Traveler
Adrian from Brooklyn, NY
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location overlooking the harbor. Windows open. Lots of space in room
Reviews of Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg