Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
202 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

# 8 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 743 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bryan from New York, NY
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Centrally located in the Inner Harbor
Room very far from elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was central to just about everything and there was no need to worry about a taxi. The rooms were large and the hotel bar had a fantastic view of the harbor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Gaithersburg, MD
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location right by Inner Harbor and great staff, very friendly and service requests quickly responded to.
When a fire alarm went off on another floor- we had to take the stairs from 7th floor that exited outside the hotel- no outlet on other floors and we had a baby in a car seat to carry down. Dirty and a bit creepy.

Great location, great staff, guests a bit noisy -there was a wedding and lots of partying going on- thankfully we brought a white noise mAchine which drowned much of it out.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, NJ
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Friendly check-in
Very average hotel for a high price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
September 28, 2014
10.0
Hotel was in a great location, near harbor and surrounded by funny and shopping. Hote was comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful.
Nothing.

Room

Group Traveler
Erin from Washington, DC
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The concierge and other staff were very courteous and welcoming to both me and my bike.
The construction in the lobby was kind of sad looking. I get that improvements are happening, but there must be a better way to hide them than a sad white barrier, no?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great service and large room
Very long walk from the elevators to my room and not enough light in the bathroom

Everyone I came into contact was extremely attentive and eager to please.

Couple
Mark from Washington, DC
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Evan from Ellicott City, MD
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greencastle, PA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to inner harbor, friendly and helpful staff.
$30 per night parking is a bit steep.

No issues had a great weekend in Baltimore, didn't have to stress on the lodging.

Reviews of Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg