Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
202 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

# 7 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 761 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Tinley Park, IL
January 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view of chesapeake bay harbor was fabulous. Late check out time & 30 hr use of parking garage fit our needs.
Windows seemed single paned ,street noise on Pratt St at night was very loud. The hotel lobby was under construction. For $--- a night shoudn't have to pay $30 parking & extra $$ for room wifi. no coffee machine, no mini fridge, no hair dryer.
Couple
John from Audubon, NJ
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spontaneous visit by my wife & I. Everything was Great!
There was nothing we didn't like about our stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Dundalk, MD
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like everything about this hotel
There are no complaints from me... That's why we come every Christmas :)
Couple
Diana from Finksburg, MD
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!
They had no king size beds available and my husband and i had to take 2 queen¿wasn't the hotels fault it was completely booked
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was excellent. Room was nice and clean.
Charges for both wifi and parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Maplewood, NJ
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and the view. It's smack in the middle of the Harbor and eventhough I grew up in Baltimore, it was the best Harbor view I've ever seen. Greeted with apple cider and mini-sweet potato pies on Thanksgiving day - tasty and classy.
Pool was a little crowded when we went, but most hotel pools usually are. Had to pay about $30 for parking, but this is also pretty standard w/ most 4 star hotels I've stayed at.

It's right near Miss Shirley's which was featured on the Food Network and I swear is the best breakfast on the East Coast. Never miss a chance to go there when in Baltimore.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeannette, PA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, accomodating and quick to respond. Hotel was clean and loved that all the rooms had refrigerators. Multiple outlets available, decent TV with actual HD signal. Room service food good quality and presentation. Internet free for holiday
Layout made for a bit of a hike to room based on size of hotel. While they moved us to another room, they put a group of loud young adults having a party in the room next to us on a designated quiet floor.

Well worth it overall, very pleased with the experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villanova, PA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Troy, MI
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location is FABULOUS! It's right at the bay, walking distance from Baltimore's world class aquarium, cool shops, and great restaurants! I want to bring my family back here. The room was very nice.
The $30/day for parking, which seems to be typical for the area.
Business Traveler
Othello from Boston, MA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg