Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
202 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

# 6 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 884 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robert from Grosse Pointe Shores, MI
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location
Hotel Restaurant was closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniele from Hamden, CT
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent customer service!

Will definitely stay again, amazing experience!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Mills, PA
August 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
No signs indicating room direction off elevator, had to go thru meeting room area, showerhead wouldn't adjust flow, was locked in sharp stream, had a leak that sprayed water upward toward the ceiling. No ledge or step for lady to step on to shave legs.
Couple
Yvette from Trenton, NJ
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the location, some of the staff was very friendly.
I didn't like the elevators were just on one side of the hotel, the hotel was kind of big and to travel with a lot of luggage along with our bikes was kind of tiring but other than that I love the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, CT
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to Inner Harbor and Camden Yards
Couple
Colleen from Spotswood, NJ
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is perfect. Everyone was extremely nice. Buffet omelet station was very nice.
The towels had a big hole in it. Paper thin. You wouldn't even use them as rags for your car because they were so thin. Buffet other than omelet station was not great. I think Marriott should be ashamed to charge me so much money and serve mediocre servic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MD
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was wonderful beginning with check in to check out.
Katrina from York, PA
August 25, 2015
5.0
It's in a great location
The hotel was large and if someone is physically handicapped they would have an issue walking around
Couple
Mariana from Manassas, VA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location! Close to all main attractions in Inner Harbor. The room was impeccable and the staff was amazingly friendly.
Having to pay for parking is never a great thing, but the hotel validates the parking for $30 a day instead of the more expensive fees charged at the Galleria parking.

We were pleasantly surprised by the great front desk staff who let us check in before the required 4pm time. We got to our room and it was beautiful, with a view to the harbor and very clean. The Aveda toiletries were great.

Reviews of Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.