Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
202 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

# 6 of 53 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 1061 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lateesha from Washington, DC
February 17, 2017
10.0
The parking set up. Third party; astronomical prices for same.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottsville, PA
February 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
The room was extremely clean except when we meant to make coffee... The coffee make still had grounds in them from the previous guests
Couple
Nicole from Bowie, MD
February 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location at the Inner Harbor was perfect. The room was a nice size.
There was only one elevator on the floor and it seemed to take forever to walk to the room. It was so far away on this huge floor. I feel sorry for anyone with physical challenges to stays here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Frederick, MD
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
February 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location and very clean room.
Parking is not included and wifi was not either. I paid almost as much for that as I did to stay in the room! Very disappointing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
January 30, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff and comfort of the room
Long walk to the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Canby, OR
January 17, 2017
10.0
swanky
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joppa, MD
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
(supervisor) made several accommodations to try to remedy the many mishaps and shortcomings.
Unfortunately our refrigerator was never plugged in at all and all of our traditional holiday food was wasted. Also the insert to the bed had the letters KKK written on it! We were unable to watch the football game because of lack of channels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, MD
December 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
location from office
No
Couple
Julian from Pembroke Pines, FL
December 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Doorman
No
Reviews of Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.