Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel

Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel

Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1230 South Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

# 13 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buchanan, TN
November 13, 2014
8.0
Staff was professional friendly and helpful

Great room overpriced restaurant great outdoor public areas

Ann from Prattville, AL
October 20, 2014
7.0
The location
Very disappointed with the accomedations. The hotel was contacted directly regarding changing the bed from a king to 2 full/queen; I was thanked for call and informed thst I the s adjustment will be made. After travelling for 11 hours I was disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holmes Beach, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Brampton, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great and close to many amenities. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
The restaurant staff were not organized. It took 20 minutes to get a sever to take our order after being seated by the hostess, despite us asking multiple times.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff went out of their way to help me with a problem
Nope

Great hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Sebastian, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, sufisticate design of the lobby. Seems as great for weddings. Stuff is friendly and helpful. New hotel Location: nothing in the walking distance
I had an accessible room, so it wasn't fancy as would expected from 4 starts, but maybe the regular ones are better

Elegant hotel, would stay again and again. Reach and unique breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Ann from Wilmington, DE
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff: the lobby staff, the bartender (especially), and the breakfast staff were great! The decor was great. I wish I had the ability to see colors and patterns the way their designer can.
The outside of the building is deceptively plain.

I loved my stay. The staff, every single person I encountered, were friendly, flexible, and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christina from South Holland, IL
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Amazing Experience! Rooms are comfy and beds are nice. The decor was awesome!
$15.00 per day for Internet. No Exhaust Fans in the Bathrooms.
Reviews of Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg