Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel

Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel

Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1230 South Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

# 8 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Okeechobee, FL
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of the check in staff. Very clean and elegant.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Malabar, FL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The friendliness of the Staff!
The room could have been cooler (temperature wise)

Very pleasant stay with a wonderful view! We will come back...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, nice fitness facility, comfortable bed
The coffee pot have old, dirty water in it. Unusable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
location, outside jaccuzi with closing hours not really enforced, so you can swim at 1am if you want.
Cramped bathroom, sealed windows, but the worse part is that the nice pool area is blocked from the sun by the building for most of the afternoon -- bad architect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free parking
They make us wait for check in because they didn't have clean room and was 7:00 pm. Some furnitures were dirty, the carpet was dirty. For 4 star's I thought will be better.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was nice. We had a nice view overlooking a lake.
The toilet was running off and on all night. Thankfully maintenance fixed it the next day. Also, when we arrived in our room there was a used wash cloth still in the shower. That proved house keeping was clearly in a hurry when preparing the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buchanan, TN
November 13, 2014
8.0
Staff was professional friendly and helpful

Great room overpriced restaurant great outdoor public areas

Ann from Prattville, AL
October 20, 2014
7.0
The location
Very disappointed with the accomedations. The hotel was contacted directly regarding changing the bed from a king to 2 full/queen; I was thanked for call and informed thst I the s adjustment will be made. After travelling for 11 hours I was disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holmes Beach, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Brampton, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great and close to many amenities. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
The restaurant staff were not organized. It took 20 minutes to get a sever to take our order after being seated by the hostess, despite us asking multiple times.
Reviews of Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Fort Lauderdale-Plantation Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg